I do by my self since the beginning of my crypto music odyssey ITA/ENG (cooperAction)

in DIYHub4 years ago (edited)

copertina libro (2).jpg I draw this picture portrait

And this is not really an advice to give to Steemians, but it was the only way to make it real. I would like to be more closer to other crypto believers, but my English is not so good and I do not have much time. Music is always a bridge to other but the major part of my creations are driven by my personal action, but most of them are a blockchain collaboration with other blockchain artist like @djlethalskillz @tibfox @asteriospapastamatakis @junik @steempostitalia.
Take a look to all this home made videosI made using Reaper.fm using compostions created with other blockchain artist pioneers. It is a long way to ride, so I decide to delegate 250 steems for this community @DIYHub because curation is the essential of Steemit. Curation is what gives to Steemit and to the blockchain its real purpose:

create bridges between peoples

Lo faccio da solo fin dall'inizio della mia odissea di musica crittografica

E questo non è davvero un consiglio da dare agli Steemiani, ma era l'unico modo per renderlo reale. Vorrei essere più vicino agli altri credenti cripto, ma il mio inglese non è così buono e non ho molto tempo. La musica è sempre un ponte verso l'altro, ma la maggior parte delle mie creazioni sono guidate dalla mia azione personale, ma la maggior parte di loro è una collaborazione blockchain con altri artisti blockchain come @djlethalskillz @tibfox @asteriospapastamatakis @junik @steempostitalia.
Guarda tutti questi video fatti in casa che ho realizzato con Reaper.fm usando composizioni create con altri pionieri di artisti blockchain. È una lunga strada da percorrere, quindi decido di delegare 250 steem per questa comunità cperché la cura è essenziale per Steemit. La cura è ciò che dà a Steemit e alla blockchain il suo vero scopo:

creare ponti tra le persone

My crypto odyssey https://linktr.ee/lorenzopistolesi

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

Thank you for being here and for being so cooperative my friend! I can not wait to meet you in person, enjoy your live music in Hamburg and having deep conversations about crypto, music and life in general :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You a great musician and an awesome Human! keep on keeping on

thanks a lot my friend, you too

Keep rocking it and get your music on Emanate, hit me up on Discord if u need assistance. Salute

Yes I've started the swap process from Choon to Emanate, your help will be very helpfull to me.
I need to buy a few EMT in order to join the 25:1 option and to send music mp3, cover and infos of songs to released.

@djlethalskillz

Awesome just drop a msg on our Discord Emanate there are reps around the clock who can assist Im mostly there also, keep me posted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39