FLASHMOB "An unforgettable adventure of SUMMER 2020" in #SaturdayMemories | First Date

in SaturdayMemories3 years ago


Collage of Memories


HELLO SaturdayMemories!,



2020 is truly an unforgettable year for me. Though 2020 itself is a cursed year for the world and the whole of humankind. Before Covid my start to the year was wonderful. I met with my girlfriend @nabanitd.

I will share my first-ever date! I remember every detail of that day.

She and I agreed that we will meet at a station near Kolkata. I complimented her that she was looking gorgeous. She wore a yellow dress. I was very nervous when she steps out of the train! My heart was pounding like drums.

Then we decided on a place to go. One of my favorite places to spend time, Ahiritola Ghat. We took an auto-rickshaw there. We sat beside the bank of river Ganges. Me and her.


Friendship

The atmosphere was great there. Couples of all ages, friends, locals all enjoy the evening at the riverside.


Dusk at Ahiritola

She and I talked about our hobbies, log in. I was so nervous that I couldn't hold the mobile properly for a selfie. Here is proof!


Blurred selfie due to Nervousness

We talked for hours to each other. Her transformation story. Her fitness journey! I appreciate her hardship. She has "Hypothyroidism", so she constantly gained weight. She became obese. Finally, she decided to lose weight, she joined a gym! In 8 months she lost more than 20kgs. How she became 56kgs from 76kgs.

So when I met her she was still very conscious about eating outside. Still, I pursued her to eat one of her favorite street food papri chat!


Papri Chat

She is a woman of GRIT. Perseverance. Determination. Brilliance.


Ahiritola Ghat | Location :Google Map

Today, I am happily in a relationship with her. I am lucky that I could take her as my first date. I will remember this day till I die! My first date with @nabanitad.

My sincere thanks to @olga.maslievich for organizing this awesome contest. Due to this, I relived that day once again! Thank you!

Sort:  

Oh, my friend @kingporos, it's really unforgettable !!! I think your girlfriend appreciated this beautiful romantic place by the river at sunset :) I wish you great love and happiness together!

I think she liked the place @olga.maslievich. It is our go to place. Whenever we want some peaceful-uninterrupted time, we go there. Our Special place.

Las comidas se ven deliciosas y el lugar es muy hermosa tu novia lo debió haber disfrutado mucho. Saludos.

#affable
#venezuela

Sí, es nuestro lugar especial. Gracias @dianag28

this post made me smile the widest! 💙🥰 It's our favourite spot together and always will be. One of the best times I ever had with you and it is the most special one among all, our first date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28