You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Activity Club New CONTEST - DAY 1 - ' Your experience with STEEMİT ' - Reward Pool 50 STEEM..

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago (edited)

Buenas respetado @pygmalion34 acá les dejo mi participación:

Good respected @ pygmalion34 here is my participation:
Enlace

espero sea de su agrado, también les dejó mi publicación en el facebook:

I hope you like it, you also left my post on facebook:

Enlace

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You edit the facebok link later :)
As you know, competition rules are important. Promoting the competition will make you stand out and increase your chances. We shouldn't ignore them, my friend :) :)

Lo edité después que lo subí a la plataforma, pero se me olvidó decirlo en el comentario.

I edited it after I uploaded it to the platform, but forgot to say so in the comment.

Por cierto, ya lo subí a Twitter, ahora que hago?

 3 years ago 

You can take the photo and throw it here. No problem occurs. Also, it would be nice if you share the contest link on your blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44