Steem Activity Club New CONTEST - DAY 1 - 'Your experience with STEEMİT' - ☀️ //Steem Activity Club New CONTEST - DAY 1 - ' Your experience with STEEMİT ' - ☀️

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago (edited)
HOLA apreciados steemians es un gusto saludarles y bendecirles. Otra oportunidad de presentar en mi blog mágico, por el mundo imaginario de nuestras conversaciones, llego a uds. por medio de la Plataforma @steemit dónde los Sueños llegan a ser Realidad gracias a la diversidad de Comunidades, que trabajan diariamente con ahínco y voluntad.

HELLO dear steemians it is a pleasure to greet you and bless you. Another opportunity to present on my magical blog, through the imaginary world of our conversations, I came to you. through the @steemit Platform where Dreams become Reality thanks to the diversity of Communities, which work hard and willing daily.

Hurgando en @steemit conseguí éste genial Concurso de @pygmalion en ésta dinámica comunidad @steemactivityclub y como les contaré, me encanta escribir, leer y hablar sino lo hago pues me vuelvo loca jajajaja. Acá les comentó, lo más resumido posible, mis experiencias. Concurso:

Enlace

Digging into @steemit I got this great @pygmalion Contest in this dynamic @steemactivityclub community and as I'll tell you, I love writing, reading and speaking otherwise I go crazy hahahaha. Here he commented, as briefly as possible, my experiences Contest:</div)

Link

FB_IMG_1621184868155_2-compressed.jpg

Respetados steemians, es fantástico comentarles mis experiencias en esta dinámica Plataforma de @steemit, realmente cada día me enamoró más de todo este Magnífico mundo de Blockchain. Todo es nuevo para mí, tengo 2 meses y algo más en ésto, claro yo manejo Facebook, Twitter y a veces Instagram pero @steemit es algo mucho más personal es como un mundo paralelo dónde sientes la necesidad de seguir aprendiendo, conociendo, soñando, creando, incluso es un lugar dónde tú voz se hace sentir pues siempre encuentras un tutor o profesor o un motivador, ésa persona que no te deja tiempo para darte por vencida.

Respected steemians, it is fantastic to tell you about my experiences in this dynamic @steemit Platform, I really fell in love with this whole Magnificent world of Blockchain every day. Everything is new for me, I have 2 months and something more in this, of course I handle Facebook, Twitter and sometimes Instagram but @steemit is something much more personal, it is like a parallel world where you feel the need to continue learning, knowing, dreaming, creating It is even a place where your voice makes itself felt because you always find a tutor or teacher or a motivator, that person who does not leave you time to give up.

FB_IMG_1621184840130_2-compressed.jpg

Entre varias situaciones una vez participé en un concurso de Poesía, debía ser entre 200 o 300 palabras, sentí tanta necesidad de escribir un mundo de sentimientos que llegue a las 600 y algo de palabras sin darme cuenta y lo envíe así, enseguida el moderador me pasó un mensaje muy amablemente y me convidó a reducirlo para que lo reenviara. Otra fué, que estaba súper emocionada, con otro concurso en el cual me esmeré al máximo pero no recibía ninguna notificación, mi hija me alentaba y nada no enviaron ninguna de dicho concurso, fué allí que revise el Post y sorpresa: Publiqué en otra Comunidad y para remate me equivoqué en las etiquetas ¡guao! Crazo error.

Among various situations, I once participated in a Poetry contest, it had to be between 200 or 300 words, I felt so much need to write a world of feelings that I reached 600 and some words without realizing it and sent it like that, immediately the moderator He passed on a message very kindly and invited me to reduce it to resend it.
Another was, that I was super excited, with another contest in which I did my best but I did not receive any notification, my daughter encouraged me and they did not send any of said contest, it was there that I checked the Post and surprise:
I published in another Community and to finish off I made a mistake in the labels, wow! Crazo error.

Screenshot_20210516-130639_2-compressed.jpg

Sin embargo, eso no amilana mis sueños ni silencio mi voz, pues acá sigo aprendiendo de los errores y siguiendo e intercambiando a muchos steemians que publican cosas súper interesantes, geniales, divertidas y todo aquello que me llama la atención. Soy amante de todas las Artes y sus manifestaciones, pero hoy día mis gustos se han ampliado al igual que mis perspectivas de vida. Es verdad que todos en @steemit esperamos una bonificación al ser premiados tus Post, sin embargo yo quiero ir más allá pues el intercambio y los lazos que podemos crear acá son necesarios para nutrir a la propia Plataforma, dando más chance de ir creciendo en masa pero organizadamente. Por eso existen algo que no me gusta, es el hecho de que no nos detenemos a leer o revisar a nuestros diferentes steemians y pasamos por alto contenidos de gran calidad, eso es necesario cambiarlo, claro eso se fortalece pues colocamos lo Económico en primer lugar sin pensar que mientras más Calidad se promueva más ingresos lograrán.

However, that does not dampen my dreams or silence my voice, because here I continue to learn from mistakes and follow and exchange many steemians who publish super interesting, great, funny things and everything that catches my attention. I am a lover of all the Arts and their manifestations, but today my tastes have expanded as well as my life perspectives.
It is true that everyone in @steemit expects a bonus when your Post is awarded, however I want to go further because the exchange and ties that we can create here are necessary to nurture the Platform itself, giving more chance to grow en masse but organized.
That is why there is something that I do not like, it is the fact that we do not stop to read or review our different steemians and we ignore high quality content, that is necessary to change it, of course that is strengthened because we put the Economic in the first place without thinking that the more Quality is promoted, the more income they will achieve.

Espero puedan leer mi participación pero sobretodo, que les agrade lo escrito, pues ante todo fué hecho con mucho respeto por uds., nos seguimos leyendo en ésta fabulosa Plataforma. Agradecida por todos mis steemians favoritos, Dios los bendiga.

I hope you can read my participation but above all, that you like what I wrote, because above all it was done with great respect by you. We continue to read on this fabulous Platform. Thankful for all my favorite steemians, God bless you.

Quisiera invitar a mis respetados amigos steemians, a realizar el Concurso:

I would like to invite my respected steemian friends to carry out the Contest:

@tamesaig @splendidspary @leonard00 @geralart26

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi my friend. @teretiti
Thank you for participation.

There will be failures on the road to success. These failures lead us forward and to success. Always be willing and determined. Be active.
You have this potential :)
I wish you success already. -Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51