Travel Blog | 16 March 2024 | A story of a motorcycle ride with a friend in the afternoon.

in Traveling Steem6 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am here with you today with a post. It can tell a travel story. But this journey is not far. Fasting on a motorcycle trip with my friends Rakib. But this trip was very enjoyable. Anyway sharing the whole story with you. You stay with me.



Last night I got up and ate Seheri. Because now the month of Ramadan is going on. I ate Sehri to break my fast. Then called for Fajr. I performed the Fajr prayer. Then I fell asleep. I got up in the morning and got fresh. Then I did some homework. I was busy with homework till noon.

At noon I took a bath and performed Zohar prayer. After that I rested for a while. We are supposed to go out in the afternoon. I had already planned with my friend Rakib. We will go on a motorcycle trip. Accordingly I went out and brought Rakib forward. Then we two friends went out for a walk.


IMG20240316161648.jpg

IMG20240316161715.jpg

Mannan Setu in the neighboring village with a friend. Location

I have a motorcycle. We went out with this motorcycle. We don't wander too far though. Still we try to move around almost every day. Today we came to visit Abdul Mannan Bridge in our neighboring area.We come here occasionally. A very beautiful place. A beautiful bridge over the river Dhaleswari. Many people come here for afternoon excursions.

This bridge is very big and beautiful. And today's weather was very nice. There was not much sunshine. So it felt good to visit. After fasting, it is good to wander around in the afternoon. And walking also passes the time and the mind is good.


IMG20240316162620.jpg

IMG20240316162637.jpg

We hung out a lot at the bridge. Once I noticed a man fishing in a boat in the river below the bridge. I zoomed in and tried to take a picture. However, there was not much water in the river. Because now is not rainy season. But there was little water. And there were many fish. A lot of fish are available in this river during monsoon. When the water recedes, there are fish here. And these fish are caught by the local people in different ways.


IMG20240316164906.jpg

IMG20240316164352.jpg

We came from the bridge to Rashed Hasan High School. I came to the school grounds in the afternoon. At this time, school is over. The grounds of this school are very beautiful. Full of green grass. We came to the field and had a walk. Many boys were playing in the field. The school was surrounded by open air, so there was plenty of air. Absolutely beautiful natural environment of the village. We took pictures and enjoyed the beautiful surroundings. We read Asr prayer in the mosque next door. Then I left from there.


IMG20240316174208.jpg

The moment of playing volleyball in the field.

After the trip we came to our school ground with the bike. We often play volleyball here. Volleyball was being played today. We both went down to play volleyball. But did not play for long. Because it was time for iftar. I and my friend Rakib went to Jai Jai's house. I freshened up and sat down to eat Iftar with my family. When the time came, I broke the fast and offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I lay down and rested.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post. Be healthy and well in the morning.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi. Travel word as hashtag is missing moreover of the brief description or title in the tweet. To take in count next time according to this guide. Thank you in advance.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

MODs/Admins' Observation:
Your descriptions of the places visited, such as the bridge over the Dhaleswari river and the school grounds, made those beautiful glimpses of village life vivid. The photos enriched the story.

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @hotspotitaly

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57