You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W4 | The best place you have ever visited | Mauritius is really paradise on earth...and I live here!

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello friend, i enjiyed reading your write-up and wished to visit there sometime.
You also furnished us with very beautiful pictures about Mauritius. Truly it is a lovely place. I have never been on the sea or in a boat. I would love to experience that sometime. I wish you the best in the competition

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello friend you really deserve to enjoy his write-up as he really did his best in making it presentable and cool.

Am surprised you have never been on the sea or in boat but anyway that's same to me. I wish you good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61