You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game ||25-04-2024|| A visit from my Cousins and a Visit to my Uncle's Place.

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

I am scared of eating unripe mangoes, I have a weird feeling that it will itch my mouth, don't know why..but I will try ripe mangoes will spice soon. It is already mango season here but we buy from the market, some taste sweet, others have a combination of sweet and confusing bland taste all in one, I guess It was forced to be ripe, maybe they did something to it. But yes I will have to visit Maman sultan to taste real organic mangoes and their Pomegranate as I have not tasted pomegranate before🫣, I only heard that it is sweet😁

Sort:  

O my God, you have missed a lot. Eat pomegranate asap. It's good for haemoglobin, doctors suggest mothers to eat them.

P.S: eating unripe mangoes is fun but don't overdo it. It has warm properties and affects women's health if eaten excessively all the time.

Pimples could appear;(

20240428_065650.jpg

I have visited my Aunt's village last weakened so i couldn't be active here. We got some cute little mangoes to eat with spices. But my aunt and uncle threw it away before we got our hands on them😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44