You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | [A Trip To United States Of America].

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Hello friend, a trip that you want and that is surely the first one on your list of travel destinations, it would be a great pleasure to be able to go to the United States and get to know that wonderful country that we are sure has many advantages and, above all, how advanced it is. this country.

Getting to that country and being able to study there is a great advance my friend, obtaining some skills as well as making good friends who will help you travel through a large part of the country, I would travel this place with a great person @flourish12 with whom I have been discussing some points about This trip.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Sort:  

Hello friend, thank you very much for your wonderful comment on my entry indeed USA is one of my best country in which I'm hoping to travel to it will be well deserved only if I can get to carry you along this journey.
Best regards😊.

 2 months ago 

Thanks you so much and I will also be happy to travel with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44