SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | [A Trip To United States Of America].

in Traveling Steem4 days ago

Introduction

image.png
source

Hello dear steemians from all over the planet. Greetings to each and everyone out there, Trust You all are doing good as well. It's my pleasure to be here one's again it also happens to be my first time of coming across this wonderful community. I'm here to participate in this engagement challengeseason18 wk6 the contest is titled "My Travel Destination In 2024". It also happens to be a very meaningful and interesting topic to me meanwhile it will help me to share with others about my traveling destination. All thanks to @TravelingSteem for bringing up this beautiful contest. I will start from here without wasting time.

When we get to talk about what traveling is all about, it simply means the act of moving from one place to another most expecially for business and also in the means of interacting with families and friends, traveling has also become the most personal growth for so many people. Traveling can also get to involve in some various mode of transportation like flying or driving, traveling also makes someone to gain new experiences and skills. It can also be a transformative experience that can shape one's life in some various ways.

Where is your travel destination in 2024? Tell us about it and why you put it at the top of your travel destinations.

new-york-skyline-new-york-city-city-37646.jpeg
source

In 2024 I have a wonderful destination in which I have been dreaming of going and this dream was right from my childhood and even uptil today I'm still dreaming of this far destination. USA which is known as United States of America happens to be my best destination in which I have been planning to go, I really thank God that my dream has finally comes to pass. From my own point of view I also get to know that United States of America is one of the riches country in the whole world, so in this case I really appreciate this beautiful dream of me having a plan of going there meanwhile USA is a country in which I will also go to learn and interact with Beautiful people out there and study alot of things around the country, hope this wonderful destination that I have been dreaming of is finally here and I hope that it is well achieved.

The reason why I put this country first is that I want to go there to learn and also get to study alot of things about nature and both the environment it's such a beautiful destination in which I have been planning to go, I will also go there to explore with serious minded people and learn from them also so that I can still gain alot of knowledge to interact with some skills.

What kind of travel experiences are you planning there?

pexels-photo-8828439.jpeg
source

Since United State of America is the largest country in the world i think there will be alot of funs there and I will also get to learn alot from the country. My experiences in which I'm planning there is that I will first of all learn about a good communicating skills from them and I will also get to learn about how to write and published good books, and also learn some digital skills on how to produce digital devices like phones, computer's and other related goods and services so that when I come back to my home town I will get to tell my friends and family about the experiences in which I have gotten from USA.

Are you planning the trip
solo or will you have a travel companion?

Traveling alone always seams to be so boring, so in this case i will like to go with one person which is a wonderful steemian of mine and she always seams to be checking up on me at all times to see if I'm okay, i think going there with her will really makes a lot of sense, meanwhile we will also get to communicate and share our thoughts together and also learn from each others perspective not only that but someone in which I will also like to share some discussion with.

If you could take any Steemian as a travel companion, who would it be?

If I am to take a steemian down there, it will be no other person than @flourish12 she has been discussing about traveling out to outside country with me eversince and her expectation has finally comes to pass so in this case I will like to travel out with her so that the both of us can learn and have fun together while going for the trip, I also feel that it will be more fun to have such an experienced steemian around me.

Share the estimated steem value of what your trip would cost to complete.

image.png
source

I think my journey from Nigeria down to USA will really cost me a very huge amount of money, the estimated steem value will cost me about 110,923.390 STEEM to complete my journey down to USA. And the huge amount of money will also enable me to get all my documents which will be involved in the journey this document includes flight ticket and visa which is the most important thing, I think the huge amount of money will gets to sustain me till we complete the journey successfully.

Conclusion

Thank You all for taking out time to read and go through my entry I love you all, I will also be looking out to read from your own entry also much love. I will like to invite some of my friends to also follow and participate in this beautiful contest.

@wisdom123
@jenniferm
@Okere-blessing
@loolluv

Thanks For Reading😊

Know More About Me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

UsA is very good with their communication skills that is why we us American English
There are also good in production skills, that computer products, phone accessories and many other things, it is a good place to visit in short it is everyone dream to visit UsA.

 4 days ago 

Thanks so much friend, I really appreciate your wonderful comment towards my post, my prayer is that this dream should finally comes to pass 😊🙏

 4 days ago 

You are welcome

 4 days ago 

Hello friend, a trip that you want and that is surely the first one on your list of travel destinations, it would be a great pleasure to be able to go to the United States and get to know that wonderful country that we are sure has many advantages and, above all, how advanced it is. this country.

Getting to that country and being able to study there is a great advance my friend, obtaining some skills as well as making good friends who will help you travel through a large part of the country, I would travel this place with a great person @flourish12 with whom I have been discussing some points about This trip.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 4 days ago 

Hello friend, thank you very much for your wonderful comment on my entry indeed USA is one of my best country in which I'm hoping to travel to it will be well deserved only if I can get to carry you along this journey.
Best regards😊.

 4 days ago 

Thanks you so much and I will also be happy to travel with you

 4 days ago 

It's clear that this journey has deep personal meaning for you, from childhood dreams to expectations of learning and growth. The United States offers many opportunities for cultural immersion and skill development, making it a perfect choice.

 4 days ago 

Thanks friend for your meaningful comment.
Best regards 😊

 4 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club505075100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 4 days ago 

Thanks for the verification.


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

 2 days ago 

Thanks so for the supported 💯🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57