You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet

in Traveling Steem5 months ago (edited)

You know Wallace and Gromit A grand day out ... everyone knows the moon is made out of cheese

Do not eat all the cheese!

It sounds like a good plan it the group of space lovers leave and stop dumping their trash in space. It's interesting how this fact and the waste of materials, the completebspace industry is never mentioned. For that amount everyone on earth had a good daily meal. It makes me wonder about the black adder.

Bye Man on the Moon, Mother Earth waves at you. 👋🍀

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

Hi Kitty, yes I saw it a long time ago, thanks for sharing it with me and for reminding me how much blindness there is in those who don't want to see. Who knows if when it starts raining heavy metal at the rhythm of the metallica the black viper will still have poison to spare.

Hello Mother, I miss you. I'll be back soon! 👋🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47