You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? |”The Floating City”

in Traveling Steem11 months ago

Wow! Your Venice blog is amazing! 🤩 I loved how you described every detail; it feels like I'm right there with you! Are you excited about gondola-hopping everywhere? 🚣‍♀️ How will you choose the five people for the gondola ride? 🤔 I'm dying to hear more about these plans! 🌟

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello there!

It is nice to see you on my blog. Usually, I visit your blog as a curator.
Venice.. my heart melts when I just type the name.

Gondola hoping: Yes, I would love to do it and I am filled with excitment just mentioning it.

How will I choose the 5 people I will be taking with? As per my post, it will be my brother, my hubby, and my son and daughter. I won't be picking by doing "eeny, meeny, miny, moe."

Thanks for the visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53