You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to Canberra War Memorial Museum |

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

You are fond of traveling and epic photographer and adventurer lover . It's really nice to see that you visited at Canberra War Memorial Museum . Here in the scenario of Australia war is clearly showing. Definitely in real sense it will be more thrilling to see. Your trip are showing many feature's and historical information that should be acknowledge to us. Great to see your experience. Good luck.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind visit and feedback! I appreciate your sweet words about my photography! In fact my photography is very ordinary but the objects that I aim at make all the difference. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42