You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | Blue Mountains, NSW, Australia

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Fantastic place to be visited in Australia 🌏🤩 how I remember those eucalyptus trees from the company I've been working as engineer few years ago. I thought before that only is possible to find it in that country... The fav food for koalas 🐨 I'm sure you'll enjoy the Blue Mountains. As I'm understanding you really love the natural scenes in any situation friend. Thanks for your very complete article for travel community.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Great reading your review about my travel trip and of course the grading on my post. I am sure a person who visits this place wants to visit again and again.

 5 months ago 

The Endless Trip... I'd set up this title. 😇

 5 months ago 

You mean I should go and never come back? To the endless journey...🚀😄

 5 months ago 

Yeah, more or less 😁

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This comment has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44