You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W4 | The best place you have ever visited | Mauritius is really paradise on earth...and I live here!

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you for participating in this week's engagement challenge. Friend your voting CSI is low, we encourage you to visit the other participants' posts by voting and commenting.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @ripon0630

Sort:  

Hello! It was a real pleasure writing this post for this week's challenge! Thanks for accepting it.

On the other hand, about my csi, there's no way for it to get better as I delegate all my power to communities to grow without expecting anything in return. Sorry about that...actually my real CSI is from the @steemit-ironchef account, you can check it out and you will see how many steemians I give support to.

Wish you a wonderful day/evening ahead!
Best Regards!

 7 months ago 

I understand your point sir, but am surprised is 0 when you said you vote steemians posts alot.

Anyway have a nice and I hope your voting CSI increases or am sure it must have increased by now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60