You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3| What I bring for travel?

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Lol 😆 Friend, is that you the one in the collage made by yourself? It's really nice to see that smiling face. I guess you enjoyed a lot creating the article for the contest. I wish you the best success. Regards from my part in Latin America.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

yes, that was me when I was 17 years old hahaha, thank you for correcting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43