New Mod Announcement + Call to apply in TS CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Traveling Steem11 months ago

Congrats mate!

Traveling Steem Community is having the pleasure to let you know about the growth of team in this opportunity, where there was a respective publication to tell everybody we're in action to find more people to join the travel group here in the Blockchain and @Dove11 has presented his application with all requirements and he's now officially with us.

Who's he?


"This is @dove11 from India, but I will soon be going back to Australia, where I have been living for last 12 years. I joined the Steemit platform on May 14, 2022, having been laid off from my active job for a little over two years during COVID-19. I heard about this website on a couple of forum sites and joined it.

I was confused in the beginning, but as a seasoned writer, editor, and moderator on various national and international websites in the past, it helped and got me going, thanks to @disconnect whose blog helped me set my direction. When I found and started posting at WOX community in @oleh's contests, which were all about tours and travel, my interest grew manyfold.

As a born traveler, I have helped and brought many members from different parts of the world to travel communities, as people have faith in me as a travel blogger. I am sure this community will attract a number of travel writers who have been looking for a place to show their talent and interest in travel writing with their personal experience".

What's next


The window to apply is open yet because Traveling Steem is still in baby steps although without intention to stop but keeping the construction of the corresponding space, so anyone can't think they missed the occasion to be part of the moderator panel for this community and you can post your article based in the instructions that were addressed at the intro post if you are interested on it:

https://steemit.com/hive-188972/@travelingsteem/presentation-of-traveling-steem-as-community

Source

Social Media & Support


Feel free to follow the official accounts for this new community in Steemit, Discord and Twitter profiles that were created for this amazing purpose:


Steemit ~ Discord ~ Twitter ~ Telegram

Of course delegations are also available for all those that would love to support this new initiative of @travelingsteem:

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

ARE YOU ALL READY FOR TRAVEL?
Let's go wherever we want 🌎🌍🌏

Thank You For Your Kind Attention

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

A warming welcome I provide to you once again @Dove11. This new phase of travel in the Blockchain is promising a lot with many people that love to share much more about their trips and so. Congratulations 🎉

 11 months ago 

My pleasure, I hope I will read a number of good posts in this travel community because I feel people love to share their travel related experiences. Thanks once again for the opportunity.

 11 months ago 

I'm glad @dove11 joined us!! good job!!

 11 months ago 

Thank you!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

Hello sir I wish to be a moderator here

Congratulations sir....best wishes for future of this lovely community.Hopeully we will find best article about travelling.

 11 months ago 

Hi. Many thanks for your kind comment. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45