Sort:  

My video

And Luton one? ☹️

That’s right. A horrible error by our ‘keeper 🤦‍♂️

One of many lows in recent years.

Other than the previous Costco Challenge, I’m at a loss as to how Texas fits into all this.

 2 months ago 

I already saw how it fits, but I have to explain it.

The song Sweet Caroline was written by Diamond for Caroline, Kennedy's daughter, or so it was believed.

Kennedy was assassinated in Dallas, Texas.

So the clues take us to Texas, and specifically to Dallas...

Interesting… that’s where our Costco was.

The big ape? A King Kong statue?

Good deduction but...

Right state, wrong city.

Big S L A T E

 2 months ago 

There is also a street in Houston Texas called Caroline...

I'm walking through there😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47