You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report for Booming Support N° 24

I also some took something for lunch in case I can't get away later.

A Lean, Green & Mean smoothie for $7 and some Sweet Corn Cake Benedict for $17.

Sweet Caroline - she's a Diamond...

Sort:  

Untitled-3.png

My video

And Luton one? ☹️

That’s right. A horrible error by our ‘keeper 🤦‍♂️

One of many lows in recent years.

Other than the previous Costco Challenge, I’m at a loss as to how Texas fits into all this.

 2 months ago 

I already saw how it fits, but I have to explain it.

The song Sweet Caroline was written by Diamond for Caroline, Kennedy's daughter, or so it was believed.

Kennedy was assassinated in Dallas, Texas.

So the clues take us to Texas, and specifically to Dallas...

 2 months ago 

There is also a street in Houston Texas called Caroline...

I'm walking through there😁

You are so much happy and you cant express it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50