SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? | [My dream place Italy]

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hello friends

This is my participation in SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel?
By @travelingsteem in Traveling Steem

The Italy is great place to visit in winter. In comparison to summer when there is more crowd which affects the environment there, in winter the air is cleaner and there is much less noise at the tourist places.

Where do you plan to go with $10K in your wallet? Tell the reasons with brief details.

Many people like Paris of France and Switzerland as their possible travel destinations but there is one country in my dreams and that is Italy and if I get this $10000 as some winning money then I will definitely go there in December.I want to travel in Italy and Venice is my first choice.

This competition has been published just few hours before today and according to my research $1 is approximately 83 rupees in our country's currency so it is 830000 in our country's currency I don't know if this amount will meet the needs of this trip Or not. But the air fare from India to Italy is around Rs 48000 one way.

Which unique activities are you thinking about to do there? Might be making extreme sports, eating meals you never thought to taste or even buying rare objects you never saw before... be creative.

I am told by someone that visiting Italy in December is a pleasant experience, with less crowds, cheaper prices and festive celebrations in the winter.

It is said this is a magical place, and everyone who comes here falls in love with it. Would like to visit the lagoon and its islands. walking through the streets, bridges and canals of the historic center of Venice makes I will realize how special this city is.

Places like Venice's Basilica and its grand bell tower, the Ponte dei Sospiri and the monumental Piazza San Marco, dominated by the Rialto Bridge, strike a chord with everyone and I could be setteled there too.

Another place to visit is the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele which has shops and bars and is also home to the Piazza Della Scala, where the opera house is located. The opera shows there are world famous i would like to see .

Milan is also a shopping city, from the famous Quadrilatero Della Moda shopping streets to the vintage shops of Cinque V, it is full of art and culture, people say that Milan is an ideal city,

Apart from this, there are beautiful beaches nestled among the rocks, overlooking the sea, charming colorful villages situated on the rocks and Mediterranean bushes. The villages of Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola and Riomaggiore are also worth visiting.

It will be a matter of pride to see such masterpieces as the Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiore in the piazza del Duomo, the Palazzo Vecchio in the piazza del Signoria, the Basilica of Santa Maria Novella, the Galleria dell'Accademia and the Basilica of Santa Croce. Seeing them my life will become successful.

I Would also like to visit the Uffizi Gallery in Florence with unique works of art famous throughout the world.

Vatican City, one of Rome's most famous places, with its majestic St. Peter's Basilica and all the powerful buildings of the Holy See, will also be among my priorities.

The beautiful beaches of Amalfi, Italy, which are full of pebbles and shores, are very attractive and beautiful. I was told that these are the beach of Duoglio in Amalfi, the Gulf of Erchi in Maiori and the Fiordo del Fiore which I would like to see here. It is said that here one will see the natural beauty from all over the world.

The Unesco world famous site is also ideal for those who love trekking. But I am scared of trekking, but I would love to see this place too and seeing people trekking and their courage will thrill me.

Who will be the person or people to go with you in this great travel? They can be relatives, friends, pets or even any Steemian you'd love to share with in this adventure.

I will take only my wife with me on this adventurous trip because she is very fond of traveling in the country and abroad, but she may get bored at some places, [hahaha] because she is not interested in artistic places. .

How will be this occasion as something significant to you in your life? A lesson to appreciate opportunities? Share with your beloved ones? Growth of yourself? Describe your personal vision.

The biggest happiness from this trip will be that an important wish of my life will be fulfilled, I will get to see my favorite places, many of my curiosities will be satisfied. And my wife and I will take the long awaited trip abroad. On returning from there we will feel more energetic.

I want to invite here ,

@naka05 @haidee @cruzamilcar63 @imersonal @meivys @marianaceleste @starrchris @rosselena @metti @arispranata5 @naty16 and @shahid2030

Thanks for reading my post.

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club 100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

It seems like you're sharing a wonderful travel plan to Italy, particularly focusing on Venice. It's great that you've put a lot of thought into the unique activities you'd like to do and the places you want to visit, including the historic sites, art galleries, and beautiful beaches. Traveling in December to experience the festive celebrations and less crowded atmosphere in Italy sounds like a fantastic idea.

I hope you get the opportunity to fulfill this dream trip and create lasting memories with your wife. Traveling can indeed be a significant occasion, offering personal growth, appreciation for opportunities, and the joy of exploring new cultures and landscapes.



Curated by @hotspoitaly

 5 months ago 

Your factual comment and respectful assessment of my post have given me immense encouragement.
thank you very much,
with great respect.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank You .

 5 months ago 

I have been hearing so much about Italy. I will also like to visit the place. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

Thanks to you dear.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing such a nice post so promptly. I also agree with the reasons why you chose Italy as your dream destination. The itinerary also you have described in details seems it will be a worthwhile tour. I hope the money will be enough to buy gifts for kith and kin. Wish you good luck for the competition and happy journey.

 5 months ago 

Hello my friend ,
You give your comments very well, it seems as if you are a person associated with some college or an author.
thanks and respect

 5 months ago 

No I'm not. But trying to be an author.

 5 months ago 

It's really nice to see your participation in this contest. I would really love to be the part of it. Thanks for inviting me dear. Will surely participate in it.

 5 months ago 

Hello dear friend , you are welcome here come soon.

 5 months ago (edited)

My pleasure dear.

Hola @sur-riti, gracias por la invitación, Italia es una linda Ciudad con todas esas cosas bellas y lugares para visitar, con el favor de Dios te vas a ganar los 10000$ y vas poder viajar.

Amigo Éxito en la dinámica.

 5 months ago 

Thank you my dear lovely friend @haidee ,
Your good wishes become an inspiration for me.
With respect.

 5 months ago 

Travel has a unique way of broadening one's perspective, and your vision of returning from the trip with a renewed sense of energy reflects the transformative power of exploration.

I hope that you get the opportunity to turn this dream into reality and that your adventure in Italy, if it happens, exceeds all your expectations. If you have any more details to share or specific questions, feel free to let me know. Safe travels and best wishes for your dream trip to Italy!

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend, whenever I have a new travel idea or related questions I will definitely mention you.

 5 months ago 

Italy is beautiful and with an incredible gastronomy, very rich in culture, with an incredible history and with many places to visit, it is a dream destination for anyone, I hope you can go.

Regards!

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much my dear friend,
I have also been told the same.
Maybe I can go there in this lifetime.
With respect.

 5 months ago 

Thank You sir.

 5 months ago 

Hola amigo que bueno que tienes ya un plan de viaje listo si te ganas ese gran premio de 10k para viajar a Italia y conoceré mucho lugares de allí se que Milan es uno de los centros de la moda gracias por la invitación suerte en tu participación

 5 months ago 

Gracias amigo por compartir los detalles aproximados de mi viaje.
Con gratitud y respeto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67