You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? | [My dream place Italy]

in Traveling Steem10 months ago

Thank you for publishing such a nice post so promptly. I also agree with the reasons why you chose Italy as your dream destination. The itinerary also you have described in details seems it will be a worthwhile tour. I hope the money will be enough to buy gifts for kith and kin. Wish you good luck for the competition and happy journey.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello my friend ,
You give your comments very well, it seems as if you are a person associated with some college or an author.
thanks and respect

 10 months ago 

No I'm not. But trying to be an author.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68