You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel?

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Great choice my friend. It was my biggest dream too in my childhood to find treasure in pyramid. These pyramids are in seven wonders of the world. Many tourists visit this place. At Egypt the most exciting thing that I want to explore is there culture, now days how they differ from their past etc.
Best of luck for the contest dear you made an excellent post on the topic.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It's fascinating how childhood dreams can shape our interests. I think this is a classic dream to every kid when they start to learn about those great civilizations. I hope we both will get a chance to visit our dream destination someday. Thank you so much for the best wishes! 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74