You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? "and my choice is travel to river by boat"

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Hi friend, I agree with you, "travel is food for the human mind.

I also like to travel by boat with my family, but I have never done it on a river, only on the sea. It must be exciting.

Beautiful images especially the river scene and the one of your son enjoying the scenery.

I enjoyed reading your post. I wish you success and prosperity.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

@soythai, thank you so much for reading my post and for your beautiful comments on my writing.I am very happy to know that you also like to travel by boat.

 4 months ago 

Hi @shahid76, happy day or night.
Thanks for replying to my comment.

Greetings and success🤗🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48