SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? "and my choice is travel to river by boat"

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
how are you there? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Traveling Steem. The name of the engagement challenge is"SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? and my choice is to travel to the river by speedboat"Thank you so much to Traveling Steem for bringing such a beautiful engagement to us.

Green Modern Tour & Travel Agency Presentation (7).jpg
Image Design by Canva

Tell us about your next holiday plan so it helps travelers to decide where to go for their next destination as idea. Even if you have no immediate plan, you can still share your favorite destination.

Travel is as food for the human mind. Through travel, we get an opportunity to remove our tiredness and inertia. Next month i.e. between the 12th to 15th of April I have planned to travel with my family.

39 (5).jpg
Few days ago I made travel in the river

This time I have planned a boat trip with my family and some other friends and their families. Being born in a river area, my love for rivers is genuine. The beauty of the river captivates me. I like the sound of the river, the waves of the river, the sweet water of the river. And so, whenever I get time, I choose boating.

IMG20240118171127.jpgA saw small boats in river

Please mention the duration one should stay there to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation, plus the places to stay at your favorite destination.

It will be a one-day trip. We plan to leave at 6 am. We plan to travel 250 km on the river. As a result, we have to travel a total of 500 km. We will continue to enjoy the beauty of the river. We will arrange chairs in the speed boat to enjoy the beauty of the river. There are many small boats on the river.

IMG20240119110031.jpgI saw lot of small boats caching the fish

IMG20240119120232.jpg
A beautiful scene from river

Along with the waves of the river, the birds are busy hunting fish, the sailing boat on the river moves towards its destination, the view of the life of the people far from the river, the wonderful scenery of the river bank, and many more diverse scenes will be seen. I can create a happy environment.

Mention the key spots you intend to visit at this destination or suggest them to our readers. It would be a nice idea if you could guide the travelers on how much would it cost to live there in different capacities.

  • This trip of mine will not be about a specific area, not about a specific place. I will be fascinated by the extraordinary beauty of the great river on this trip. In that beauty, there will be the sound of the river, the sound of which will sound like a song in my heart.

IMG20240119120540.jpg
My son enjoying the beauty of river

  • I will see the ebb and flow of the great river, the ebb and flow of which will remind us of the ups and downs of our lives.
    The sailing boat flowing through the chest of the river will remind us that there is no word in the world that is impossible if you try.
  • We can see the fishermen fishing on the river bank, how much the river helps us, or how hard we have to work to get the fish that we reach.

IMG20240119144346.jpg
Another beauty scenery from river

  • As such there is no dearth of content to enjoy in the river.
  • All that is needed is the right eye to see that beauty. I want to have that eye. Having that eye, I want to sail with my family and friends' families.
I invite three of my friends @yancer @goodybest @mariami
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello @shahid76 ,hope you are having a good day.Your trip idea is awesome. Exploring the river and its surroundings is super fun. Don't forget to check out the pretty riverbanks and maybe try fishing. As for costs it depends on where you stay and what you do but enjoying nature usually is not too pricey. Have a fun with your family and friends🌸💐🌺🤗💞.

 4 months ago 

@hudamalik20, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and your beautiful comments on my post.

 4 months ago 

Hi friend, I agree with you, "travel is food for the human mind.

I also like to travel by boat with my family, but I have never done it on a river, only on the sea. It must be exciting.

Beautiful images especially the river scene and the one of your son enjoying the scenery.

I enjoyed reading your post. I wish you success and prosperity.

 4 months ago 

@soythai, thank you so much for reading my post and for your beautiful comments on my writing.I am very happy to know that you also like to travel by boat.

 4 months ago 

Hi @shahid76, happy day or night.
Thanks for replying to my comment.

Greetings and success🤗🌻

 4 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Traveling relieves our mental fatigue and gives us joy. You want to take your next boat trip with the family. If you want to be on a boat for a long time, you need to think about safety first because there will be danger if the boat has an accident. Have a nice trip.

 4 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Viajar en barco es maravilloso... Yo lo hice cuando cumplí 15 años y, hoy día te puedo decir que, esa es una de las mejores experiencias que he tenido en mi vida.

Espero que te vaya muy bien en esta aventura; disfruta al máximo porque, momentos así, son un maravilloso tesoro.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 4 months ago 

@paholags mam, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article,for your beatiful comments from which I motivate to write better quality post, thanks again from my heart.

Greetings
I love nature too. Along with the waves of the river, the birds are busy hunting fish, the sailing boat on the river moves towards its destination, the view of the life of the people far from the river, the wonderful scenery of the river bank, and many more diverse scenes will be seen. I can create a happy environment. Best wishes

 4 months ago 

@alexanderpeace, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and for your beautiful comments on my post.

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@shahid76, your plan to travel by boat for a day's trip is fine and sounds cool.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 4 months ago 

@dove11, thank you so much for reviewing my post and for your beautiful comments.

This sounds like a great, relaxing trip. Just you, your family surrounded by the water. I wish you all an enjoyable time. Perhaps you will share how it was?
All the best and good luck with the contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

@wakeupkitty.pal, thank you so much for reading my post and for your beautiful comments on my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48