You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo VS Group In Travel

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Hi friend, like you, I know that traveling in a group is profitable, and as a friend told me, fun and good times are guaranteed. 🤗🌻.

I had not realized the disadvantage that there is relative freedom and some people can irritate you. But in those disadvantages we learn to respect decisions and accept people with their flaws.

I enjoyed reading your post, I loved your images.

Happy and blessed weekend

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Aww 🥰 thank you so much dear, yes we have Same opinion, I'm glad you like my post thank you I appreciate the compliment.

 6 months ago 

Hi friend, thanks for replying to my comment.
Greetings and success🤗🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32