SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | It's United States of America

in Traveling Steem3 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Well there are many countries in my choice or list but it doesn't mean I'm not satisfy with my own country where there I was born and living right now. My country will always be in my heart. But sometimes we all like to think different and imagine something different to experience something really very interesting.

Who doesn't wants to see their country is well developed, prosperous and successful one? My country is the best and suitable for me but for this world this is still underdeveloped and underrated in many ways. But once upon a time we had abundant wealth but that is just a history now.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

It's United States of America where there I would love to be born instead my own country. There are many reasons behind this choice. First reason is development, next strictly followed rules and regulation, security, technologically progressed, less corruption and pollution and more.

Well developed is not a single thing because a lots of things are connected with this like developed in security, education, finance and economy, social system, advance technology and more. I think America can be the country if I was born in some other country instead my own country. I've more reasons behind choosing America and I'll share them in next section of this blog so keep scrolling.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Why did you choose this country in particular?

America is the country where there my favorite legends were born. They were most talented and created the unforgettable history. Some of them are living legends and some are from history.I would like to mention few names from and they are Benjamin Franklin, Richard McDonald , Barack Obama and many names I've in my list.

Their life story is inspirational to me and they are role model of young generation. I find motivation from their lifestyle and I'm sure I'm not alone. Education system in America is advanced and that's why many people prefer going there for higher study even many people from my country go to America for higher study and degrees.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

Well honestly I'm not that impressed or touched with the gastronomy, culture, religion but advance tech, social system and security there is reliable and I'm impressed with their development more than everything else. I met virtually helpful, smart and kind Americans and they are my friend so they are also reason behind loving America. The weather and seasons there attract me. I've never seen snow fall in real life so I love America for snowfall too.

State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

The first difference is my country is not well developed and still we have illiterate people so our education system is not yet strong enough when America is in advance level. Our people doesn't follow rules and many people involved in corruption proudly. Our security system is weak, our women still doesn't feel safe at working space and almost everywhere. My country needs many more years to be developed like America.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @ninapenda @ruthjoe , @aviral123 and if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI21.6 ( 0.00 % self, 139 upvotes, 68 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.3/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 3 months ago 

Thanks for the score and kind observation, Have a nice day!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

It's United States of America where you would love to be born. You said it's a welll developed, strictly followed rules and regulation, security, technologically progressed, less corruption and pollution country in the world. Yes these are all they beautiful characteristics of USA.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for wishing me luck and I wish you good luck too my friend! Stay blessed!

You are really inspired by American technology their social system but you are not inspired by their religion and their culture and religion culture and gastronomy you only like of your own country but give to some particular reasons you really want to born in America as well as I can understand the difference of Bangladesh with America that Bangladesh is not much developed country as America you have truly explained it.

It was a nice experience to read your participation I wish you good luck

 3 months ago 

Well yes this is the truth, my country is developing but it will take several years to be like well-developed country America. Thanks for such kind words!

 3 months ago 

Hello my fellow steemians, it good reading you entry, I really enjoy everything you wrote down here, I see how much you love this your dream country. Don't worry your dream will come to pass. For me I know one day I will be in the USA.. good luck to you my friend.. but it is obvious we both chose the Same country 😅

 3 months ago 

I can now know that you are from Bangladesh, you appreciate your country but you dream of being born in the United States. America's development, rule of law, security, technology, and low corruption appeal to me. American icons like Benjamin Franklin and Barack Obama inspire you. The advanced education system and friendly people make you yearn for the American dream.

 3 months ago 

Yup you get my words right my friend and I'm glad that you take time to read my post attentively. Wish you good luck for engaging actively.

 3 months ago 

Thank you boss

 3 months ago 

Hello @shohana1

I would like to mention a few names and they are Benjamin Franklin, Richard McDonald, Barack Obama and I have many names to list. Their life stories are inspiring to me and they are role models for the younger generation.

America, a land of legends and inspiration, where iconic figures like Benjamin Franklin, Richard McDonald, and Barack Obama have left an indelible mark on history. Their stories resonate across generations, serving as beacons of hope and aspiration.

America's advanced technology, robust social system, and reliable security stand in stark contrast to the challenges faced by my country. While America shines as a beacon of development, we strive to overcome obstacles such as corruption and inadequate education, aspiring to reach similar heights one day.

 3 months ago 

The USA has strict ruled indeed.. 25% of the population is imprisoned, you van have your own gun and are taught what to do if there's a shooter in tje schiol.

Tje number of homeless increases rapidly and security? I don't know where exactly perhaps if you are rich?

Thanks for the good laugh about the USA gastronomy, you made my day.

Good luck with the contest!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

I like your banner, the one underneath your text. May I ask how you added a gif?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43