You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | It's United States of America

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

I can now know that you are from Bangladesh, you appreciate your country but you dream of being born in the United States. America's development, rule of law, security, technology, and low corruption appeal to me. American icons like Benjamin Franklin and Barack Obama inspire you. The advanced education system and friendly people make you yearn for the American dream.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yup you get my words right my friend and I'm glad that you take time to read my post attentively. Wish you good luck for engaging actively.

 3 months ago 

Thank you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43