SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 [Husband and children are the best for my travels].

in Traveling Steemlast month
Assalamu Alaikum to all steemian friends.

I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Red and Orange Food Promo Special Menu for Restaurant Facebook Cover (3).png
Made Form canva

It is rare to find people who do not love to travel. And share the journey more happily with a single companion. I love to travel with my life partner. I joined the travel steam community to share amazing tips with my partner through today's contest. Stay tuned to this blog to enjoy my journey.


mine.PNG Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons. mine.PNG

I want to share my journey with my most trusted and beloved person, my life partner. Not only do we travel, but sometimes we just don't need someone in our lives. It's not about doing something or making the day special. Rather, to make us feel supported and cared for. It's hard to pinpoint a specific reason why all of my travel experiences come through companionship. Eg:


image.png


  • Exciting: Excitingly, the mind is happy when the loved one is near. Everything around seems bright and worth the trip. Then you will feel refreshed and clean.

  • Confident: When a partner is around, one can apply oneself in all kinds of situations and confidence builds in a complex way.

  • Special security: Also, my partner is enough to give me full security. Insecurity can never bring happiness. So the most reliable life partner, essential for Dhaka travel. So in my case, my loved ones are fit to travel.

image.png


mine.PNG Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey? mine.PNG

image.png

Currently, we cannot travel just the two of us because we have children. So be aware of children while traveling. Where children's well-being is important. Also, we share everything from baby clothes to food and drink, which my partner and I feel comfortable with. And my most important thing is to take beautiful pictures, and this beautiful work has been done by my partner. We share every happiness or sadness during the trip, so my baby stays healthy and we enjoy our trip.


mine.PNG What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip?mine.PNG

One incident I always remember. I love ocean waves and ocean water. I really wanted to get on a speed boat and go to the middle of the ocean. But my husband never wants to go to such a situation with his wife and children. Still he agreed to take us with great difficulty.


image.png

image.png


image.png


Finally, he took me by the hand very tightly and lifted me into the speed boat, but when the speed board started moving in the sea water at its speed, I realized that it was his fear. I was terrified. Despite the fear, I managed to fry in the sea water. And I was able to come safely to the seashore. It was hugely challenging for me. Although the speedboats are fun to watch, when they are going at breakneck speed, you can see how terrifying the ocean waves are. This trip is the most memorable event of my life. Which I can never forget.

mine.PNGPlease provide some great pictures about it if you have them. mine.PNG

image.png

I have pictures to accompany each answer, and all pictures are my own.


I would like to invite my friends @irawandedy , @chant, @wilmer1988, @pea07 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI5.9 ( 0.00 % self, 119 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.3/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 last month 

Thank you very much sir for your valuable feedback.

 last month 

Hello @shikhurana hope you are having a good day i really enjoyed reading about your travel experiences with your life partner. You value their companionship and support. The story about the speed boat adventure was thrilling and heartwarming and wonderful that you both face challenges together and create unforgettable memories. Thank you for sharing your journey and tips.,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 last month 

Thank you for the feedback.

 last month 

প্রিয় বন্ধু শুভেচ্ছা 😊

আপনার ভ্রমনের সাথী হিসেবে জীবনসঙ্গীকে বেছে নিয়েছেন। যিনি আপনার বিশ্বস্ত মানুষ, ভালো লাগার ব্যাক্তিত্ব আর স্পেশাল সিকিউরিটি। একজন স্ত্রী তারা জীবনসঙ্গীর সঙ্গে ঠিক তখনই নির্দিধায় চলাফেলা করে যখন এই সমস্ত আস্থা রাখে।

আপনারা অনেক সুন্দর মুহুর্ত উপভোগ করেছেন। যা আপনি আপনার ছবিতে দেখতে পেলাম। আপনাদের এই সুসম্পর্ক আর ভ্রমণের আনন্দ সবসময় অটুট থাক। ভালো থাকবেন।

আমার পক্ষ থেকে অফুরন্ত ভালোবাসা রইলো 🥰

 last month 

Hello 👋 I read your post you share your travelling with you partner and it's good and you share pictures of your travelling I also click pictures because it's look like memories when suddenly I see our trip pictures with friends I also happy and you also share your picture it's look like beautiful...
Best of luck for contest 💞

 last month 

You are absolutely right we need a reliable person not just for a trip or a journey but for a lifetime and he is your partner for you. You can't do two trips at all because you have children. It happens when you have children. Parents want to be together forever. You have shared many beautiful pictures taken during your travels.

 last month 

Greetings my friend @shikhurana

Your speed boat adventure was thrilling! It's incredible how you both faced the challenge together, creating unforgettable memories!

 last month 

Thanks dear friend @artist1111 for your nice comment. Yes this trip was very memorable for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44