You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 ||Solo vs Group in Travel||"I love to travel with my family and friends"

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Greetings friend,
Both solo and group travel have their advantages and disadvantages. Now all in all don't think much about the uncertainty, hit the road, enjoy the journey. May life be filled with travel and travel memories.

Thanks so much for sharing this informative and opinionated publication with us. Best wishes for the competition.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

@shiftitamanna apu, thank you so much for reading my post. and giving a beautiful comment on my article.

I am very glad that you have given me your feedback. Thank you very much for that.

 5 months ago 

@shiftitamanna apu, You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54