SEC-S16W2 ||Solo vs Group in Travel||"I love to travel with my family and friends"

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you there? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Traveling Steem. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel| [I love to travel with my family and friends]. Thank you very much to Traveling Steem for giving us such a beautiful topic. I hope you will stay with me.

Add a heading (46).jpgImage Design by Canva

Your choice for travel alone or group: state your reasons by listing advantages and disadvantages.

Travel is always a pleasure. Through travel, our physical and human fatigue is removed. Therefore, we should travel whenever we get time.
Sometimes we travel alone and sometimes we travel together with family and friends. No matter how we travel, every place has its advantages and disadvantages.
But I personally like to travel in groups, sometimes with family members and sometimes with friends.
From my point of view, there are many benefits of group travel. Like: -

  • Group travel is more enjoyable.
  • One can dare to go anywhere without fear.
  • During the trip, the cost of transportation, food, and staying at the hotel can be shared among everyone, so the trip becomes affordable. Because many people are together during the trip, good relations are formed between everyone.
  • Sometimes it is difficult to make a decision alone when it comes to travel, but when you are in a group, it is easier to make any decision in the light of everyone's experience.
  • If you travel in a group, if any danger suddenly arises, everyone can handle it together.

IMG20240212180119.jpg
I made group travel on 17-02-24

Traveling in a group comes with many advantages as well as some disadvantages. For example: -

  • No decisions can be taken independently during group travel.
  • When traveling in a group, you can't go wherever you want. Everyone's opinion has to be taken into account.
  • In group travel, it is not possible to create a travel schedule as desired.

The difference you experience on general costs by traveling in these modalities.

Travel-related expenses vary when traveling solo and traveling in groups. For example: -

  • Travel: -
    If you travel alone, you have to bear the entire fare alone. As a result, you have to spend more money on steam.
    On the other hand, if you travel in a group, the total travel cost is distributed among everyone. As a result, the cost here is comparatively less.
  • Hotel Fare: -
    If you go on a trip, you have to stay overnight in a hotel. If you travel alone, you have to bear the hotel rent alone. On the other hand, when you travel in a group, the hotel rent is paid by everyone. As a result, the cost here is less.

image.png
Pixabay

  • Food: -
    If you go to eat a meal alone, the cost is very high. But if everyone buys a food package together, the cost is much less. Therefore, the cost of traveling as a group is also reduced during the meal.

For the case for going in group: which people would you like to take with you in the trip? Alone: which activities will you do?

While traveling I feel more comfortable traveling with my family i.e. my children and wife. Also, I travel with my very close friends.
The time of travel is the time of joy. At this time everyone's mind is cheerful. I try not to make anyone sad at this time. So, at this time I give importance to everyone's opinion. I give them full independence by giving priority to their wishes. So that they can enjoy the trip with joy of mind. I pay attention to that.

44 (2).jpg
My son enjoying on the time of travel

As recommendations: What are the best spots for you to travel in group/alone?

Choice of location is important during solo travel and group travel. Especially when I travel alone, I should choose relatively easy places to travel. I should avoid traveling to dangerous places. When I travel alone since there is no one to help me. that’s why I have look care about my my safety first.to For example, traveling to the beach, visiting some sightseeing places, etc.

IMG20240119123859.jpg
My son enjoys the time of travel

On the other hand, when traveling in a group, since many people are together, there are people to support if there is a problem. Therefore, traveling in a group can be selected at any place that one can go to. It can be a trip to the mountains, it can be an adventurous sea trip, and it can be a view of the unique beauty of the deep jungle. This travel area can be selected based on the ability of the group members.

I invite four of my friends @maxpro @mdkamran99 @steem-for-future @comfortpeter
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my travel article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 11.2☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago (edited)

Hello there friend. It's also needed the respective description in order to make promotion in the tweet. To be taken in count next time. Regards.

Sepertinya kita dapat pergi dengan kelompok, karena kita dapat, berbagi biaya😏 seperti biaya, sewa hotel.

Dan mengunjungi super market, atau berbelanja. Apa lagi dengan keluarga tercinta.

Terimakasih sudah berantisipasi dalam kontes ini dan semoga sukses dalam kompetisi minggu ini temanku.

@shahid76 I appreciate how you emphasize the advantages of group travel such as shared costs enhanced enjoyment and the security of having others around. The way you prioritize family and friends during trips is heartwarming. Your cost comparison for solo and group travel along with the recommendations for safe and enjoyable destinations adds practicality to your perspective. Best wishes

 4 months ago 

Hello @shahid76 ,hope your day is going well and traveling with others is more enjoyable for you. Yes it's cheaper when we share costs and safer when we're together.

You like traveling with family and close friends and you split expenses and make decisions together.

For solo trips you prefer safer places like beaches. But with a group you can explore more adventurous spots like mountains and Yaay traveling is about making memories together whether alone or in a group, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸.

 4 months ago 

Hello, I really enjoyed reading your article on solo and group travel. Your in-depth analysis of the pros and cons, along with your personal experiences, provides an enlightening perspective on this travel choice. It's obvious that you value the company of your loved ones when you travel, which adds a warm and memorable dimension to your adventures.

 4 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @shahid76


  • Travel can always relieve physical and mental fatigue through pleasure travel you are right. It can be seen that in our real life we are under different types of stress at different times which cannot be told to anyone but if we take a trip then that stress is reduced a lot. Yes, it is true that group travel is much more fun and much better because there is joy among all the members always present and every time is well spent. You have presented your post very nicely which I like very much. Wish you all the best for your future days. Also you try to make your kids happy while traveling which I can understand through the pictures.

Best regards from @robin42

Greetings friend,
Both solo and group travel have their advantages and disadvantages. Now all in all don't think much about the uncertainty, hit the road, enjoy the journey. May life be filled with travel and travel memories.

Thanks so much for sharing this informative and opinionated publication with us. Best wishes for the competition.

 4 months ago 

@shiftitamanna apu, thank you so much for reading my post. and giving a beautiful comment on my article.

I am very glad that you have given me your feedback. Thank you very much for that.

 4 months ago 

@shiftitamanna apu, You are most welcome.

 4 months ago 

Traveling in groups can be so much fun, whether it's with family or friends. There are lots of advantages to group travel. First, it's a great way to share experiences and create memories together. You can laugh, explore, and try new things as a team. It also provides a sense of security and support knowing that you have your loved ones or close friends by your side. So, I totally agree with you, group travel has its own unique benefits.

 4 months ago 

@triple-a, thank you so much for reading my post and your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18