SEC-S18W6 || My Travel Destination in 2024 || Let's explore the beauty of your country. ||

in Traveling Steem27 days ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good and happy,am also good and happy with the grace of God at my safe place with my loved ones.Another interesting travelling topic knock at my door at this morning and again am really excited to share my plans with you .I hope we read a lot of interesting stories about travel from your too.Before you start your journey while reading my post I love to invite my friends to let's take a part.
@meehu.
@zoyabhatti06.
@shano49.
So let's start the post..”

IMG_20240623_173827_006.jpg

•-
Where is your travel destination in 2024?Tell us about it and why you put it at the top of your travel destination?
If you think about it, every new year we make new plans and get excited too but with each passing day,this feeling is becoming dull .Why is it so? Am confused..Same as with me I was excited about my plans but with the time now I start getting tired.I don't even want to travel that much,maybe it's because of the summer season, Otherwise I love travelling.And also my kids are always excited for the trip and that's why I am so excited to see them.I have always been very fond of going to "Karachi."It's another city of my country.Its also called the "city of lights".It's was always on Number #01 in my wish list.The reason for this is the sea there,I wanna love to see the sea view I never saw it before.Also in my country theirs no any kind of beach or sea.Maybe that's why I excited to go there this year.

IMG_20240623_155120_627.jpg

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

•-
What kind of travel experiences are you planning there?

Karachi is one of the most beautiful country of Pakistan which is fill with many historical places and I wanna show my kids to some historical places,the beach and the water side activities and the big malls but this city lost their peace due to some gunpoint issues aur the phone,wallet snatcher.
But if you noticed, where does this not happened? Nowadays,it is a common thing to do so because of this reason we don't stop going out.The work of the world goes on as usual even if something happens?
One day,I also packed my bag and enjoyed this trip.Karachi is famous for their street food ,Sindhi biryani and a lot of rich cuisine and you can find a lot of tasty dishes to eat.I describe my self as a big foodie so I wanna experience the taste of every food corner.

IMG_20240623_161824_304.jpg

It is said that this city wakes up at night

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

•-
Are you planning the trip solo or will you have a travel companion?

You may found it strange but I have never traveled alone.I believe in living life together,picnic together and sometime eat together and it's a most important key for your family life.My husband is no more when he was used to travel together.Thatscwhy I didn't traveled without my kids.So I planned the trip with my kids because even today there many things I do not know.So I feel safe and blessed to be with them.While travelling to another city/countries to have to face many difficults So it is important to be with your loved ones.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

•-
If you could take any steemain as a travel companion ,who would it be?

It's quite difficult question for me because I really wanna go with everyone hahaha 'A steemit trip'.
But Jokes apart I would love to take @zoyabhatti06 with me because because because she is my cute and energetic girl I had seen her a lot of posts about travelling as you saw I mentioned her already..Also she's my daughters love to meet the new people's.

IMG_20240623_165318_163.jpg

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

•-
Share the estimated Steem value of what your trip would cost to complete ?

Karachi is one of the most expensive city and you had to take a lot of money with you.I don't have my own car so we have to travel by train.Because it takes two nights and one whole day to go from my city ti Karachi.Travelling by plan takes a few hours,but it will very expensive ,it's fine for solo trip not for family.We don't have any relatives there so we can't even stay at someone's house so we have to booked a hotel to live.On the other hand we need transport expensive and also had some expensive If we calculate all of them together on today's steem rate.
It's my own budget list.

PkrSteem.
Travelling expensives35000 to 40000600 to 800

IMG_20240623_172813_776.jpg

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you.👍

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  

Hi, @shehnaaz,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 27 days ago 

Your trip to Karachi was wonderful and it seems u enjoy alot

 27 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @shehnaaz

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI27.7 ( 0.00 % self, 132 upvotes, 101 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.6/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 26 days ago 

ہیلو السلام علیکم اپ نے ٹھیک کہا کراچی پاکستان کے ایک مشہور اور سب سے بڑا شہر ہے یہاں پر بہت ساری ایسے مقامات ہیں جو ہسٹوریکل ہیں اور بہت اچھے پارکس بھی ہیں جہاں پر بہت انجوائے کیا جا سکتا ہے میں بھی کراچی جانے کا خواہش مند ہوں لیکن یہاں سے کراچی تک تقریبا ایک دن کا سفر ہے جو بہت تھکا دینے والا ہے میرے کافی دوست کراچی رہتے ہیں جو مجھے انے کی دعوت دیتے ہیں لیکن میں ابھی تک نہیں جا سکا صرف اتنے لمبے سفر کی وجہ سے انشاءاللہ اپ اس سال ضرور کراچی جائیں گی اور انجوائے کریں گے

 26 days ago 

Post par any ka shukriya mein umeed krti hun jaldi hi ap b apny doston ko join kr sakyn.

Saludos amigo.

Has elegido Karachi para tus próximas vacaciones del año 2024 y deseas estar allí con toda la familia, por tu descripción suena como un lugar maravilloso un lugar que toda la familia va a disfrutar además que los paisajes en tu país son alucinantes.

Veo que el costo del viaje no resulta tan alto Así que Espero que muy pronto puedan hacer este viaje y disfrutar en compañía de toda tu familia.

Te deseo buena suerte y éxitos con tu participación

 26 days ago 

Maybe because it's summer he doesn't like traveling but on other occasions he does, although his children get excited every time the opportunity for a trip presents itself, especially when it's to "Karachi" and it's number one on his trip list. I understood his desire to go to this place because he enjoys the sea and the beaches since there are none in his country.

A place like Karachi is one of the most beautiful countries in Pakistan with historical places which you would like to share with your children, it would surely be a great joy for them.

Saludos🇻🇪👍

 25 days ago 

It is always exciting to plan a trip and explore new places. However, with time, the excitement may fade due to various reasons like the weather or personal circumstances. Always remember the reason why you wanted to travel in the first place and focus on that to keep the excitement alive. Traveling with loved ones can make the experience more memorable and enjoyable. So, pack your bags, make new memories, and cherish every moment of your journey to Karachi. Cheers

 25 days ago 

It is a good thing that I have learnt about many places because of this contest, I never knew there is a place like this in Pakistan.
You are doing very well to choose the less expensive means of transportation, I did the same thing.
Good luck dear @shehnaaz

 25 days ago 

Thank you my friend.

 25 days ago 

You are welcome 💞💕

 22 days ago 

I believe that you will enjoy those day and food is more important for all and the main one is for earning money is to eat what ever we want. So enjoy your life and journey with your family and friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70