SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory | A strange day |

in Traveling Steem11 days ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are fine,good and enjoy your summer vacation with your loved ones
am also very great at my safe place..Today,I would love to take part in this amazing contest which I about travelling and most important worst travelling.Everythings was going good all the time is not necessary.So let's discuss this issue.Before I start writing I would like to invite my dear friends to tell your worst travelling story.
@zoyabhatti06.
@iffatilyas.
@rumaisha.”

IMG_20240610_162436_849.jpg

When was your worst trip that you would like to forget?

It was quite interesting question . People's used to talk about only good memories and no one actually tell about the worst story.Its not necessarily that every story has a beautiful memory.It was last month when we planned a Picnic with my family but it was not as we thought. I will not forget it as a bad memory but try to remember for advice.

What problem have you face and who's with you?

It was my younger daughter birthday and she gets a little more excited about it .She said that she's bored after having every birthday party at home.Shevwants to cut her cake in a park this time.Itvwas probably because her friends did the same.Because it is summer season and the heat is very intense these days.We decided to go to a nearby park in the evening.In the evening, everything be ready ,cake,hats candles and everything which is important and my other daughter and son-in-law will also come.we booked a cab and in 20 minutes we reached their.Seeing the cake box in our hand the management stoped at the main gate and not to celebrate the birthday in he park.Its an order from the team.It wa strange.There was nothing like this before.The guard said that if you celebrate you will be fined .My daughter was sad to hear that as we had taken entry ticket already we went inside.

How you managed this situation in the end.?

It was all quite stamrange and itwas going to be dark after a while.my daughter who was smiling since morning will also be missing.I told my kids not to worry .We want to go to another park which is probably close to it.We booked a cab and in 5 minutes we reached another park.The journey was only five minutes but the driver look double money.I knew but kept quiet so that there would be no drama.This day was very strange,it was very hot .As soon as we take ticket's,we found a place to cut the cake before it's getting dark and thankfully it went good at the end .Her sad face turn into big smily face and it's a relief for me.

Share the photos of this travel memory or give some referential pics ?

With the bad mood I took some photos to remember what happened at my daughter birthday.
Hahaha it's okay it's a life you have to face any kind of challenge.
Here is some pictures which I captured.

IMG_20240610_160419_211.jpg

IMG_20240610_160534_269.jpg

IMG_20240610_160443_426.jpg

IMG_20240610_160453_774.jpg

IMG_20240610_160505_356.jpgIMG_20240610_160517_010.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thank you.

If you know me better.
Here's my achievement 1.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shehnaaz/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-shehnaaz

Your sincerely author.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  
 11 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@shehnaaz (

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 11 days ago 

Thank you @dove11.

Todos esos percances forman parte de este viaje que llamamos vida. En el primer parque estaban prohibidas las celebraciones, lo cual entristeció a la cumpleañera. Sin embargo, hubo la opción de otro lugar semejante para que se materializara lo que ya habían planeado antes... Y su hija tuvo su cumpleaños feliz. Éxitos, amiga.

 11 days ago 

Assalam Alaikum dear friend, I hope you are well, thank you very much for sharing your story with us, the accident that happened to you, I am very sorry that you were not allowed to go to this park because it was my daughters birthday. So the mother becomes very happy and sacrifices a lot for the happiness of her children. I was very happy that it was your daughter's birthday. You have forbidden the people to enter and asked for a fine. It is very wrong that it is our duty to fulfill the wishes of the children, but after this kind of hand, we people are very scared and the hearts of the children are also broken. It's broken but I'm so happy to read that the second park-up people got where you guys celebrated the year and the baby girl is very happy. Hope you keep sharing the same quality posts with us. Best of luck dear. 😍

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 10 days ago 

Thank you @mvchacin.

Hello dear friend🙋
I read your post And I guess what kind of worst situation you faced but in the end the way you handled the matter is commendable🫶
Best of luck for your entry hope you win☺️💜

 8 days ago 

Hello dear friend, your daughter was having a good birthday and the amusement park people wanted to spoil her big day for her. I can understand how she felt at that moment because I have been in that shoes before. Thank God you guys later found another place for the celebration.

 8 days ago 

O thank you my friend for your kind words.

 5 days ago 

You're welcome.

 7 days ago 

@shehnaaz

Children are very happy on the occasion of their birthday, on this day we are ready to fulfill their every wish. When you go to the park and the guard stops you from celebrating, I can understand that your daughter And what will happen to you. Guard people are also forced, they are strictly forbidden But you did well that you chose another park and on the way the cab , some people took more money from you in this situation . It was very good to be silent in front of children.
May your daughter Always smile and live long ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49