ACHIEVEMENT 1....MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @shehnaaz.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Snapchat-1722159456.jpg

Snapchat-214242742.jpg

Hello Friends.. I'm super excited today because I have created a account on this platform.
I really heard about this platform from my friends so many times I thought why not join this platform so today I am very happy to come here..so first of all I will introduce myself through my post. Because we have never met before.

Snapchat-543144724.jpg

About Myself.

My name is Shahnaz i am a single mother i own my own house because my husband is gone i have 3 daughters we are just four family members I live in Pakistan..
I completed my studies i passed BA and then i went for my staff nurse training i completed my duty for 50 years. professionally I am a staff nurse in Pimms Hospital but now i am retired so I am a Housewife..

Interest

Well I don't have many hobbies which I have expressed here but my favorite hobby is sewing clothes and cooking different kinds of food, which I like the most whenever i have time i do something special.

IMG_20230314_202028.jpg

How do I know about Steemit?

IMG_20230319_133520.jpg

This is a very important question how do I know about it so often I saw my niece @iffatilyas doing something in her laptop so one day i asked what are you doing she told me Steemit When told about the platform, I was very excited to work. Here.....so she told me about the Steemit she helps me build.
Now i am free at home and it's good time to work with you so joined this platform to get knowledge from people of other countries, know about every religion and also people about me.

Hope steemit team will approve my request and allow me to join this platform and work with you.
I will do my best .

And especially I thank @iffatilyas for helping me and telling me about this positive website.

Waiting for your approval

Special mention Team

@juichi
@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@wilmer1988
@heriadi
@ripon0630
Please visit my post ☺️

Thanks to all💖

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @shehnaaz,
I wanted you to re-submit another photo with your booth hands visible.

Thank you.

 last year 

Ok mem

 last year 

hye @juichi now please check my post

 last year 

My dear friend, ask her to share her active social media account links. It would be great if she share her active social media account links. Best Regards .

 last year 

I don't have any social media account first time i used this platform

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with the things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steemat your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Curators Feedback

The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52