The diary game of April 04 ,2024 || By @shano49||

in Traveling Steem2 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hi! everyone this is Zeeshan Manzoor from Pakistan. I hope all of you will be fine and safe. I am also safe and fine.I am going to share my diary with all of you. I am thanking to all those who support me on this platform. I will not left those people unchecked in the hour of need .This platform is based on engagement. I we have more engagement than we have more chance of support.
Now I will start diary without further delay.

Diary

IMG_20240404_054609_332.jpg

Early morning 🌞

Selfie

I was in masjid for prayer as these were the last days of Ramadan Kareem.So it's best time to stay in Masjid.Allah Almighty will bestowed us with blessings. I woke up about Three o 'clock. There was a severe sore throat. I will just unable to speak. I came back to home. I took paste.I asked my mom to prepare juice for me as I am unable to eat anything.

IMG_20240404_032755_282.jpg

shake

So , I only drank juice . I took two glass of juice.After this I heard Azan .I went to Masjid. I offered my Fajar prayer. After this I listen the advice of Qari sb. Than came back to home. I slept for three hours. I. got up and took bath. I felt relaxed.
After this felt that my mobile phone was not working properly. When I notice that it was not charging well.After more observation I was that charging cable was out of order. Now I called to @huraira50 to bring a cable and medicine. After this. visited agricultural farm. We have cultivated corn . It was looking good.

IMG_20240404_094009_587.jpg

Agricultural farm

Afternoon

After this went to Masjid to offer my Zohar prayer. I reached there within five minutes. Today I was leading from front because Qari sb was not there . I offered my namaz. I stood there for half an hour. In this whole time phone was on charge. But when I came back I was stunted to see it was power off. This was alerting for me.
I repaired my watch . This took my one hour. After this I went for asar prayer. After this I came back to home.
I asked my friends to play cricket. We started to play cricket. After some time we went in ground. We played three matches and won two of them. Enjoyed a lot.

Evening

img_1712364315325.jpg

Aftari

After this came back to home as aftari time was about done. I ate dates,rice,bread and drank juice. I drank about two glass of banana shake. I went to Masjid to offer maghrib prayer. I offered my prayer. I went to home.I took my bike and visited huraira. I took my cable and medicine. I got medicine.

IMG_20240404_201715_351.jpg

I felt that charging base was out of order. So I decided to repair it as soon as possible. That's why I am writing this late. I went to Masjid. I offered my Isha prayer. I stayed in Masjid for the whole night. I recited the tafseer of Quran. My younger brother is in atiqaf (isolation) for ten days. I also went for him. I slept in masjid.
That's all from me about my day.

Conclusion

I would conclude this I had really a wonderful day. I was sick , offered prayers , Play cricket, drank lot of water in aftari and many more. The most delightful thing is that I am at home. There is nothing sweet than home.

Mentions

I am mentioning my friends @abdullahw2 @steemdoctor1 @radjasalman @huraira50 @neelofar @virajherath @gsiscolors
@rehman57 @heriadi

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:

Friend, don't use the #burnsteem25 tag unless you have set a beneficiary for @null . It would be best if you remove the tag from this publication.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI11.5 ( 0.00 % self, 238 upvotes, 196 accounts, last 7d )
Score8.8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 2 months ago 

@ripon0630 Thank you for your evaluation. Oh! Sorry I forfet to set 25% as I regularly set in my previous Posts. I will fix it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32