The diary game with traveling Steem of 16-05-2024(paper, university, packing,hot day,back home)

in Traveling Steemlast month
Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone I hope all of you will be fine and safe. I am Zeeshan Manzoor with username @shano49 from Pakistan.
Today I am going to share my traveling diary which I spend on May 16,2024
I am happy to share my diary with you guys. I really commend all of you for appreciation.
Now I am going to share my diary without further more delay.

IMG_20240516_114510_812.jpg

#Diary game

I got up early in the morning about four a clock. I just get up and wash my face . I felt thirst. I took a glass of water. I felt relaxed . I saw the time and it was of Fajar prayer.I went to masjid. I made abblution and temperature was not pleasent even on that time. So , peacefully offered my Fajar prayer. After this I came back to hostel. As today was my last paper of animals breeding and genetics. So I have to prepare it.
I have about four hours. In this period I completely understand my syllabus. I felt that I am fully prepared for my paper. I pressed uniform. I took bath. I put on shoes. I combed my hair. I rode on bike. I just started my way of university.

img_1716125215039.jpg

In no time I reached riphah international. The whole way I prayed to Allah Almighty for my paper and protection. I stood in the examination hall. I solved paper in thirty minutes. Paper was quit easy. I moved to parking area and took bike. I felt that bike is looking not good and I visited near service station and asked them to wash my bike.They did this in ten minutes. I rode on it and filled petrol of 810 rupees.
I reached hostel and started packing. I packed everything including shoes, clothes , uniform and other things.I bind the bag on the back side of bike.

IMG_20240516_114501_902.jpg

It was about 42 Celsius. I started my journey by the name of Allah Almighty. I have to cover 140 kilometers in that hot 🔥 weather. I didn't lose hope. I started from Thokar bypass, than reached chung, than Manga, jumber , pattoki and than okara.

1716125372.png

Okara is famous city of Punjab.Its out home city and district. Our village is about twenty kilometers from Okara. I faced a difficult situation in this weather. I drank two mugs of juice and two bottles of water. But the temperature was rising instead of decrease .
But by the grace of Allah Almighty I reached home safely. I was much tired in this journey. I drank a lot water and serve juice. I took bath 🚿.I took lunch and feel much pleased. I visited a farm animals of my uncle. I offered maghrib prayer. I took dinner early as compared to hostel.

1716125438.png

I was tired from the journey so I slept early.
That's all from me.I hope all of you will enjoy this.

#Conclusion

I will conclude my post on this by saying that we should not lose hope in any situation even when it is impossible. We should make constructive efforts. Possible become impossible 🤞 soon.

Thank you for your readings ❤️

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Oh my gosh: university, papers and many other things like packing for a travel for sure. I hope you really did a full day friend. But thank you so much dear for publishing your article on this community. Regards.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 last month 

@alegnita thank you so much for your valuable time and words.
I am quit happy that you read my post and give feedback

 last month 

Your welcome 😇 traveler crypto friends are the future for sure 😊 so let's keep doing our best on everything. Regards.

 last month 

@alegnita Thank you so much dear for your reply.
I was not expecting such response from you.
I really appreciate your work .

 18 days ago 

You're welcome friend 👍🏼🙂 maybe very really late sometimes but always having in mind for those that are pending and important ✅✨ have an amazing weekend.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47