The diary game ๐Ÿ‘‘//01-02-2024//(university, travel, reached home)

in Traveling Steem โ€ข 7 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone I hope all of you will be fine and safe. I am Zeeshan manzoor with username @shano49 . I have joined the Steemit few days ago and received appreciation and support from all these communities in which I made posts. I am very thankful to those for this. This is my first post in this community and hoping to get support.
Today is a different story from previous days . I have to share something different to you. Let's start without any more delay.

Diary game

img_1706815315346.jpg

I got up early in the morning. I . missed my prayer today. When I woke I saw that it was raining. I slept again and got up about 7:30 am . I just washed my face and went out for university. I reached to restaurant.

img_1706815413234.jpg

I ordered bread of flour with curry. The taste was good and I ate the whole bread. I went on petrol pump and bought petrol of 910 rupees in Steem nearly as13 steem. I reached in university.

img_1706815431014.jpg

I saw water ๐Ÿ’ฆ if rain. After all I straight went to my class. I saw that only a few students were there. Teacher was also late. Today was following schedule of classes

  • Parasitology lab
  • microbiology lecture
  • livestock extension lecture
  • nutrition lecture
  • parasitology lecture
    In parasitology lab we learned how to measure the size of specific parasites using a technique known as** Mictometry**.
    We also saw this scale under microscope. After this we joined the microbiology lecture. In this class we learned about enterobacteriacea which are present in intestines. They are pathogenic in some cases and non pathogenic in other cases. Than we joined nutrition lecture. In this we learned about various fodders of Pakistan. In this both summer and winter fodders are included. We learned their seed quantity, time of sown and many other aspects. After this we joined parasitology lecture. In this we just learned different types of trematodes. After attending this we left the university. I decided to go back to home. I reached hostel and packed up the luggage like uniform, clothes,some groceries and shoes.

img_1706815441438.jpg

I looked the hostel and started my journey to home on bike. It was a great adventure when you have to travel over 140 km on bike. It's not a cup of
IMG_20240201_163643_827.jpg
tea in this cold weather.

I first of crossed Thokar niaz baig. Than I reached further closer to my destination. I drive the bike at 70 km / hour . I captured some pics at some points.

IMG_20240201_152022_210.jpg

I reached to Sundar. It's a hub of industries. Here many pharmaceutical industries are present. I reached in jumber. It's a place from which a canal goes and meets both ends through bridge. I reached in Pattoki.

img_1706815591857.jpg

Here I saw the university of veterinary and Agriculture science. I passed from the city and saw many flower ๐ŸŒบ over here . It is famous for this. Than I crossed the Toll plaza. I reached in okara in twenty minutes after crossing the toll plaza. I reached in a town and saw Imran Khan's posters.

IMG_20240201_165914_253.jpg

This pleased me a lot. Than I reached near to my village. I took selfie there.
IMG_20240201_171402_290.jpg

I reached home sound and safe. I thanked to Allah Almighty for this safe travel.

IMG_20240201_173458_344.jpg

One thing which I haven't told to you is that I gave surprise to my family. I haven't told them that I am coming. They were stunted. This was great moment. I took dinner.

IMG_20240201_173557_153.jpg

In dinner there was curry of chicken. I ate bread of flour. Everything was fine and free from adulterantion. I felt happy to see my love ones, specially my parents. They are the real face of God.I took tea also.

IMG_20240201_175109_452.jpg

I took the real taste after many days. That is all from me. I hope you will like. There are many things which are left untouched due to shortage of time. Thank you for your reading.

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Note

All pictures are taken by me using phone Infinix S5 pro

Sort: ย 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@yonaikerurso>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group ๐Ÿ‘‡

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

ย 7 months agoย 

@steemcurator09 thank you so much for such appreciation โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย 7 months agoย 

Hello traveler! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism freeโ˜‘๏ธ
Steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธ
Club100โ˜‘๏ธ
Free botsโ˜‘๏ธ
Voting CSI > 20.8โ˜‘๏ธ

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ



Curated by @benoitblanc

ย 7 months agoย 

Thank you so much for such fair evaluation of my post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47