SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | [Makkah and Madinah].

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

20240312_121922_0000.jpg

Assalamualaikum!

Hello everyone I am Zeeshan Manzoor with username @shano49 from Pakistan. I am here with an exciting post about my future travel. I hope all of you will admire and enjoy. You may have same destination.

Tell us about your next holiday plan so it helps travelers to decide where to go for their next destination as idea. Even if you have no immediate plan, you can still share your favorite destination.

Plan to travel. So the answer is that I don't have any plans to travel right now but I definitely want to travel. This is because I am currently completing my studies. So it is not possible for me to go now. The second thing is that I don't have any holidays yet.
So I would like to tell you that there is a place that I have wanted to visit since childhood, I wish I could travel to Mecca and Medina. As a Muslim, I wish to visit those holy places. I must see the streets, the cities, the places where Muhammad, the Messenger of Allah, peace be upon him, visited. The belief of love for Muhammad, peace be upon him, is to visit the places where my master lived his best life. This Hajj has been ordered in many places and this is the sign of the completion of Islam for a Muslim to perform Hajj. That is why I also have a heartfelt desire to visit these places. Inshallah, my education will be completed very soon. I will definitely reach my destination.

Please mention the duration one should stay there to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation, plus the places to stay at your favorite destination.

the-pilgrims-guide-4487889_1280.jpg

Pixabay

As for the question of staying there, it is not fixed. Some people go for a stay of 15 days and some stay for 21 days and some people even stay for a month. In the same sense, their budget means Their expenses are arranged. As far as my stay is concerned, it is a different idea. People who go for Umrah and Hajj either contact an agent or the government sends them. .But my desire is that I don't go through any agent either through the government. I want to stay at least two months. This is because I can't see all those places in a short period of time. What I have read in Quran and Hadith. This is not just a journey for me, but a dream, which Allah will surely fulfill one day.
If we talk about earlier times, people used to travel on foot, then the era changed, then people started traveling on horses and camels. Then there was innovation, then people started traveling on ships and they used to travel with it. These people travel by plane.

pexels-asad-photo-maldives-240524.jpg

Pexals

Which is the best and fastest way for us to travel. With this, the journey of years is made in months, the journey of months in days and the journey of days in hours. Let me travel by plane. Because without it, no international travel is possible anymore. On reaching there, I will first visit Kaaba and then visit Rasool's grave in Madinah. These two places are dearest to me.

pexels-rushdi-fatani-19038944.jpg

Pexals

Mention the key spots you intend to visit at this destination or suggest them to our readers. It would be a nice idea if you could guide the travelers on how much would it cost to live there in different capacities.

As for the main places that I will visit there, here are the following:

  • The Kabbah
  • Cave of Hira
  • Cave Thor
  • Arafat Maidan
  • Mount Uhud
  • Jannat al-Baqi
  • palm groves
  • Grave of Prophet
    I recommend all the readers to visit these places. Because these are some of the important places that I wish to see. I hope that Allah Ta'ala will fulfill my wish soon.
    Now I would like to tell you a little detail about these places. Kaaba is in Makkah, around which Muslims circumambulate. Hara cave is also in Makkah, where the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) visited for worship before prophethood. used to. Sur cave is near Makkah. When the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) migrated, you and Hazrat Abu Bakr Siddique stayed in it for three days. Arafat field is the field in which all people will be gathered on the Day of Judgment. And there will be a reckoning. It is also called the Field of Judgment. The Mount of Uhud is located at the place where a famous battle was fought between the Muslims and the infidels. The graves of Almighty Allah are sacred. Many other Jalil-ul-Qadr companions' graves are also here.

Now let's talk about the budget. It varies according to the stay.
Following are the costs of this travel.

  • passport. 8000 rupees (pkr)
  • Visa 240000 rupees
  • Ticket 90000 rupees
  • other expenses 300000 rupees
    This is for 21 days stay
Conclusion

In the end, I will say this, if you have any wish, fulfill it, because then you will not be bored that everything was and was not, then it would not be possible to fulfill that wish. As for this holy journey, it is Allah who He wants, he calls at his door, for that neither the money of a rich person works, but the true intention works, and Allah knows even the intentions. Therefore, always try to be kind and good to everyone. Be kind. If you do good to someone, tomorrow will be good to you.

mentions

@radjasalman
@steemdoctor1
@huraira50
I invited all of you brothers to participate in this and have a fun.

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Canva

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Good luck mu brother for contest keep sharing the quality on this platform Best wishes for All participants Your paln inshallah one's day comes ture
❤️

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable vote. This is just like a cool air in hot sunny day

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Mecca is really a dream place for people to visit, i love how beautiful the structures are and I'm will be filled with people full of love and care.

I wish you success in your entry.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

@imohmitch yes it is. Thank for your feedback and best wishes

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Now I have no doubt about the importance of being there in Mecca and Medina in Arabia Saudi because I guess this is the trip to come true as dream for any Muslim around the world. Thank you for partaking and have good luck 🤞🏼

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 6 months ago 

@travelingsteem, thank you so much for your evaluation. If you are in saudi Arabia you are most luckiest person. I wish I could be there.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

He visto documentales que revelan detalles de La Meca y, te confieso que me sorprende muchísimo la belleza de ese lugar al igual que, es muy lindo ver como ustedes cuidan tanto esa cultura.

Espero que Dios mediante muy pronto puedas visitarlo y disfrutar de toda su maravilla.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

@paholags it's your love. Thank you for your best wishes

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Its beautiful you love cities that means so much to your faith. Travelling to these places help us connect more with others from different parts of the world.

The way you place your markdowns are such a beauty. You write with so much passion that one can literally see your heart. All the best on your journey

 5 months ago 

@triple-a thank you so much for your assistance and appreciation. Yes of course its something which is above everything

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

You have shared a very interesting travelling destination. Every muslims want to go to Makkah and Madinah in their life. First of all the budget is very huge and it will take a lot of time to arrange for me. If I manage to earn this early so I will book tickets and visa for parents initially because it is their right before I go there....best of luck for the contest

Traveling by plane seem to be the easiest way for international long distance travels. The trip to Mecca must be a capital intensive one and I must say they require serious planning m. Hope you will get to get your heart desires someday. Have fun

 5 months ago 

@alexanderpeace Thank you so much for your Best wishes.
.May Allah Almighty fulfill your all desires

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks and cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57