SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | [ Gilgit Baltistan ]

in Traveling Steem23 days ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5HwsipkXtWFJvhV9AKjbwJjEwvzuwntFjTJGv2m4VtHMMYPhr4s4Kz5SRe7V5kV2HoNG85WYgcfg26PWiazhGm678GuxdfESQaz5QN64E.png
Source

This is my participation in a contest My travel destination in 2024 organized in Traveling Steem by @travelingsteem.

Where is your travel destination in 2024? Tell us about it and why you put it at the top of your travel destinations.

20240624_143337.jpg
Source

My travel destination for this year is Gilgit Baltistan; one of the beautiful places in Pakistan, located in the northern parts. It has too many beautiful landscapes, green, tall and high mountains, beautiful vallies, forests and so many water bodies.

The most beautiful place there is Hunza Valley, which is my most favorite one, so beautiful too. Millions of tourists visit it each year, spending vacations with their families, friends or colleagues. It's a place we call heaven on Earth.

What kind of travel experiences are you planning there?

20240624_143641.jpg
Source

I want to do Camping and Hiking there. I love camping in forest, where we can experience nature from too near. I love cooking, if we are doing camping I will cook there for myself. We experience the world under silent sky at night.

My other most favorite thing is hiking, I love climbing on mountains. It gives me serenity, plus I am able to know my body strength. I can judge myself how strong and physically fit I am.

Are you planning the trip solo or will you have a travel companion?

20240624_143920.jpg
Source

Yes I want have companions with me in this trip. Solo trip is much of a boring one and you may come up with any tragic situation, so there wouldn't be anyone to assist you. Aside of all these things I want fun and if you have big company of all your favorite people you enjoy a lot.

I always enjoy tour with my family members (cousins) and we do so much fun and enjoyment, if we all get together. We have MashAllah so good understanding, we always enjoy being together.

If you could take any Steemian as a travel companion, who would it be?

20240624_144307.jpg

I would choose my most favorite steemian here, and she is obviously @suboohi ; my most favorite steemian and great inspiration for me. Along with all these she is a noble and kind person too.

It would be honor for me to have a trip with such a nice and kind person, I hope it would be memoriable for me. I think she has more experience of traveling too, she will asset me, if I need her help anywhere.

Share the estimated steem value of what your trip would cost to complete

I want to make my trip so much memoriable, irrespective of thinking of money. I will spend too much money, buying expensive food, going to advance restaurants, will traveling always to explore the whole of Gilgit.

According to me, I have will make a budget of 100k PKR. In Steem coin it would be something 947 steems. This is a huge budget and you can have a too good trip with these money, enjoying so much luxuries and facilities.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @suboohi @msharif @cive40, @jasa107, @miyexi, @kouba01 to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Your travel destination for this year is Gilgit Baltistan, one of the beautiful places in Pakistan which you want to visit soon, the most beautiful place is the Hunza Valley where all tourists go to enjoy, an ideal place for camping and hiking there a place where you can experience nature.

A trip that he plans to take but not alone since it is a bit boring and it is not the idea. It is best to go accompanied. In his case he would take his cousins ​​and other relatives and if he invited a steemians he would get to @suboohi

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 22 days ago 

Yes dear Gilgit is such a beautiful place in Pakistan, i hope i can visit it soon.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 23 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@shahid2030, you have a nice place in your mind to go for your next trip. You must increase your CSI which is 0 at the time of writing this comment.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5X
Score8.5/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 23 days ago 

Hi friend

Thanks for inviting me, I'll surely participate in this contest.

The most beautiful place of my country is your travel destination and i have take it too in my plan. Best of luck for the contest

 23 days ago 

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful words, keep blessing.

Saludos amigo.

Por lo que veo Gilgit Baltistan y el Valle de Hunza es tu destino seleccionado porque es un lugar mágico y maravilloso además elegido por muchas personas, y tu deseas poder ir además que has invitado a una gran Steemians de seguro estar encanta de or contigo y su familia a este lugar.

Hace senderismo debe ser un actividad muy demandante Pero a la vez hermosa porque tendrás la oportunidad de ver la bella natural del lugar de primera mano.

Ojalá que pronto puedan viajar y como dices no pensar en el dinero porque ese llega, lo importante es disfrutar y tener hermosos recuerdos del viaje

Buena suerte

 22 days ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. Keep blessing.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 21 days ago 

السلام و علیکم @shahid2030

بھائی جان کیسے ہیں اپ ٹھیک ہیں میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ اپ بالکل خیریت سے ہوں گے گلگت بلتستان پاکستان کے خوبصورت ترین علاقوں میں سے ایک ہے پاکستان کے خوبصورت علاقے یعنی کہ کشمیر مری ایبٹ اباد مظفراباد سکردو وغیرہ کے نام سر فہرست ہے اپنے ملک میں رہ کر کہیں سفر کرنا بہت اسان ہوتا ہے اور اس کا خرچ بھی کم اتا ہے میں اپ سے ایک بات شیئر کرنا چاہتا ہوں کہ اپ یہاں ان علاقوں میں گرمیوں کے موسم میں جائیں تاکہ اپ وہاں کی خوبصورتی کو اچھے سے انجوائے کر سکیں سردیوں میں ویسے بھی وہاں پر بہت زیادہ ٹھنڈ ہوتی ہے برف پڑ رہی ہوتی ہے تو انسان صحیح سے خون گھوم پھر نہیں سکتا میں اپ کے سفر کے لیے دعا گو ہوں

 20 days ago 

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. Keep blessing.

 21 days ago 

I can see Gilgit Baltistan is a stunning choice for your travel destination in 2024, The breathtaking landscapes, majestic mountains, and serene valleys are truly a treat for the eyes. Your plan for camping and hiking sounds thrilling, and I am sure you will have an amazing time exploring the beauty of Hunza Valley.

 20 days ago 

Yes dear ofcourse Gilgit is such a beautiful place. Thank you so much for your precious response. Keep blessing.

 17 days ago 

Being a traveler, we should know how we can get a lesser accommodation. That's why I bought a tent. Having a tent, we can take a rest wherever we want without any cost. Spend less.

 17 days ago 

Yes dear we use tent for camping which I like the most. Thank you so much for your beautiful response. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51