You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3| What I bring for travel?

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

On a trip you prefer a rucksack, because you feel comfortable with that and it's too much easy to carry. I believe this too. I think a rucksack is too much easy than a suitcase. Sometimes when you travel you Carry both.

You have made a nice point by saying that we should take all the important thing so we don't get bother there. You also don't take snacks from the house and you buy it on the way. I really like to buy it before my journey starts, so I can enjoy it on the way.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39