Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3| What I bring for travel?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello all steemit friends wherever you are, good morning and best wishes always to everyone... On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Traveling Steem Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 Week 3 with the contest theme: "What I bring for travel?"

932-01.jpeg

To travel to a place for a long time, either for work or holiday purposes, of course we really need to bring a bag to carry or store things. There are many types of bags that are very simple to carry when traveling. We just have to choose according to our wishes and what makes us comfortable while traveling. Some people like backpack-shaped bags, but many also use suitcases. Of course, backpacks or suitcases have their respective advantages and disadvantages. It really depends on the taste of the person using it.

Personally, when I travel somewhere, whether for work or on holiday, I have used both types of bags. The type of bag I use is adjusted to the purpose of the trip. For days at work I use a backpack because it is more practical. However, when traveling out of town or on holiday, I often use a suitcase. Of course, I carry a lot of luggage, especially when traveling for holidays, I often bring my own vehicle. On holidays I also often travel with my beloved family.

go-pro-1478810_1280.jpg
Source

Before going on holiday, you must prepare all the necessities that are really needed and must not be left behind. So that on your trip you don't have to bother looking for it so the trip goes smoothly. Even though these basic items are very easy to get in various places. However, it would be better if before traveling we prepare these items first. Some of the most important items that we must bring when traveling are toothbrush and paste, sarong, clothes and underwear. This item is very important because it will be used all the time.

20220717_155537.jpg

Regarding food and snacks, I don't specifically bring them from home. Usually my family and I buy or eat directly at the stops while on the road. Because maybe we have our own tastes for snacks, so we immediately ordered at the place where we stopped to rest. However, sometimes I also buy various practical snacks so that I can enjoy them in the vehicle while traveling. By enjoying snacks while driving the car, you will get rid of drowsiness so you will be safe while traveling.

IMG_20211221_154247.jpg

For the current picture I didn't save it because I haven't traveled in the past few months. But in essence, all the things I brought for the trip were as I said before. The plan is that I will go on a holiday trip when I enter the end of year school holidays. Maybe when I go on holiday I can display my backpack or suitcase and what other items I will bring. What is certain is that when traveling, the things you often take with you are clothes, trousers, toothbrush and toothpaste, towels, and other skincare items.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @dirapa, @ridwant, @waterjoe, @patjewell, @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @tocho2, @stef1, @msharif and @pandora2010 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

You love traveling with a backpack, yes it's good and I love the comfortability it gives when we move freely with it. Your choice of food is snack as you prefer buying while you travel. That's beautiful and I'm sure your backpack isn't so small as to fit all your items.

Success!

 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.

friend, your wallet has been holding 1,627 liquid steem for quite some time which is more than your total transaction and vesting for the last 3 months. It's very important to power-up from time to time to maintain our club status. Have a nice day.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI9.2 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.3/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @ripon0630

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 7 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @fadlymatch


  • It is right that our bags are different depending on the place of travel and purpose. You want to take the backpack and also use the suitcase according to the travel conditions or distance. Also, you want to take toothpaste brushes, comfortable clothes, mobile phone chargers for travel, which you have to take for real travel. Food that can be stored for travel should usually be taken longer and usually people nowadays consider the aspects of food to travel less. But I think there should be some light food while traveling as you take. You have presented your post very nicely and beautifully along with your picture which I like very much.

Best regards from @robin42

 7 months ago 

Yes you are right , We just have to choose according to our wishes and what makes us comfortable while traveling.We pack our backpack according to the trip we pack according to the things we want to take with us.You also use both types of bags during travel depending on the trip.You carry a lot of luggage while traveling,
You bring your own vehicle and you buy snacks etc. from the shop on the way while traveling, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

I am happy that you enjoy travelling which is nice as it expose us to the world, I also love the way you arrange your bag for a great travel indeed it will be comfortable for you.

Snacks is what make a journey to be joyful as you will enjoy yourself and have fun, your pictures are really amazing.

I wish you success sir.

 7 months ago 

I am happy that you enjoy travelling which is nice as it expose us to the world, I also love the way you arrange your bag for a great travel indeed it will be comfortable for you.

Snacks is what make a journey to be joyful as you will enjoy yourself and have fun, your pictures are really amazing.

I wish you success sir.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

On a trip you prefer a rucksack, because you feel comfortable with that and it's too much easy to carry. I believe this too. I think a rucksack is too much easy than a suitcase. Sometimes when you travel you Carry both.

You have made a nice point by saying that we should take all the important thing so we don't get bother there. You also don't take snacks from the house and you buy it on the way. I really like to buy it before my journey starts, so I can enjoy it on the way.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39