You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W4 | The best place I have ever visited | Lagos Nigeria

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Hi @ninapenda, I'm glad you were able to spend relaxing moments with your friend in that beautiful city, although I don't know it, the pictures you show are captivating.

Places to get away from the stress that our day to day life brings us, When we surround ourselves with nice people and tourist sites, they are a balm for our souls, it allows us a great distraction and therefore leaves us with a memorable satisfaction.

Greetings and success.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend. Nice people helps us relax and enjoy our visit, my friend is the best nice person I know and my stay with her was excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52