The diary game/(17 june 2024) 1st day of Eid-ul-adha

in Traveling Steem3 months ago
Greetings to all friends

1000061129.png

Hi Everybody

Assalam Alaikum!
Assalam Alaikum how are you all I hope you all are doing well and living your life in a good way with your loved ones.
As today was a very big day for us Muslims that I spent with my family with my whole family.It was the day of Eid-ul-Adha, which we Muslims celebrate with great enthusiasm. On this day, we distribute meat to the poor.
Those who cannot afford such good food, those who do not have enough means, then it is obligatory upon us on this day. We long for those who need these things, we must think of our poor Muslim brothers and sisters.

Eid-ul-Azha, which is a festival, awakens a sense of brotherhood and sympathy with our Muslim brothers and sisters, and makes us realize that we should do a little effort for them. Which is what those people want to do.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240617081505.jpg

And today is a very special day for me. I woke up early and our right next to our house. Eid prayers mosque were being offered here. I woke and sat up immediately because I too prayed eid namaz. I was going to pray and I had a lot of heart to pray at that time when prayers are being offered in the mosque.

As soon as it was time and the voice of Maulvi started from the mosque, who is the imam of our mosque, his voice started. I had bought for it and I did not prepare myself in a hurry and after getting ready properly I did ablution etc. and I immediately offered my Eid prayer.
I got a lot of peace after praying my Eid prayer, so when I left the room after praying my Eid prayer, my father and my other cousins, and all my relatives came to our house.

We all these people brought their animals and all of them divided all the animals that they had in their share and as there were two animals in our share, we and my mother and my father touched them and gave them to them. Prepared for qurbani.

I love to see these things that the children who are people are dressed up on the occasion of Eid and those poor children bring meat to our house. I like to see them so I stand there It happened with my father and I kept seeing how they had slaughtered the goats. Because it is very important, we made sacrifices etc. and then we distributed the meet among the poor people who are deserving.

Qurbani was done and after that all kinds of meat accessories were made in our house which my family members ate because I don't eat much meat so I didn't eat meat but my family members made very good food and Everyone and i sat with their families and enjoyed and ate.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240617183653.jpg

Then we all made cousins ​​and we went out to have something to eat because we met cousins ​​after quite some time. Then we thought we'd go out and have fun.

So after thinking for a long time if after much planning we thought that we need a famous restaurant which is also newly opened in our Sargodha city. After wearing Eid clothes and getting well prepared, we went here after refreshing ourselves.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240617184522.jpgIMG20240617184502.jpg
IMG20240617184206.jpgIMG20240617184143.jpg

All the way through coffee ins we played music and talked about coffee vibes etc. We love each other's company so much because we are all cousins ​​so much because we are all age fellow.
In a short time, almost ten minutes, we reached this restaurant, which we liked very much. The ambiance were very good. We also liked their staff service very much.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240617192545.jpg

We reached there we clicked a lot of pictures and talked a lot and placed our order. We ordered pepperonie pizza spin rolls malai botti fajita pizza. We ate very well. I liked them very much. Their test was very good. This brand new franchise of theirs has opened in one week. I am very satisfied with it. I am very happy with their taste their ambiance and their staff service.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240617200333.jpg

After that, we thought we'd go for something sweet, because we always get close to dessert after eating food, so we thought we'd have a lot nearby.We've been here and we've ordered fries,brownie shakes, we're getting craving.

I liked their taste a lot as it was a lot of fun. Even I have been here before and tried their food But all the times I have been there I have only tried their coffe. This was the first time I tried this dessert and it was a lot of fun.

Then we all left there because it was quite late and we were getting calls from home so we took food etc. for the family and we went home.
At home, we told all the things to our mother, uncle, etc. What we ate there, how we enjoyed ourselves, we said everything here that we felt very good at home. Spending time with people Spending time with my family Spending time with my cousin Spending time with myself These are the people I like most.

I hope you guys will like my diary remember me in your prayers

Remember me in your prayers

Best regards
@samavia-doll

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks for your support

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Hey @samavia_doll

I am glad to read your post that you have a wonderful Eid. You enjoyed your Eid day by going out with your family and have tried different food at restaurant. Going out with family is so much fun. I also go with my family on Eid. Your post is really amazing. You have explained your day really well. Best wishes.

Best regards
@gondalsavera

Thank you so much for reading my post

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie

Thank you so much for support

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

Hi
@samavia-doll

It was very fun to read your post. It was the day of Eid and this Eid ul azha is the Eid on which we people sacrifice animal.
And you spent it with your family.It is very great to spend Eid with your family and relatives. After that, you went out with your cousins for some food at a new restaurant in Sargodha.You had a lot of fun with your cousins. Your post is very impressive.
I want to ask you, how did you like the food here?
because this is new restaurant, so I also want to try it. Best wishes.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36