You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Visit To Afaha Ikot Ossom, Ibesikpo Asutan, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria For Tourism

in Traveling Steem10 days ago

Hi @blessednee

I like your post very much indeed as you shared with us going to jungles is a very scary thing because there are some animals that can attack you any time which you You may also suffer loss of life.But I like very much that you suggested this thing for yourself that you want to do some adventure because it is not easy to go to such places but you have chosen a good place for your tour. It is more addictive thing and I also want to try in my life because I have never tried it.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Thank you very much, it is true, it scary to visit jungles, that was I could not enter the forest. But my family and I enjoyed our tour.

 9 days ago 

I am glad to know this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56