You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids | Cockington Green Garden- Miniature buildings

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Greetings sir, the garden is so big and amazing, I really enjoyed reading your post and I didn't want the post to end, I kept on reading and scrolling, having the fear that I don't see your hashtags soon, which is at the end of your post but I finally saw it and later smiled because is impossible to read your post forever 😂.

The most shocking part in this post was when you said you took more than 200 pictures that day 😳, that's too much, I haven't done such a thing before but I guess I will do it one day.

The park is really nice and I felt as if I was inside the park while reading your post until this 👇brought me back to reality.

I hope you enjoyed this trip to Cockington Green Garden with me

You need to also see the way I was seriously looking for Nigeria's flag in the international display board at the entrance 😂😂. I wish you good luck sir.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I guess there is a list of all the buildings in the form of their flags. I took more than 200 pictures and a few came to me via WhatsApp by my wife but I don't think anyone would want to watch that many in one one post! Thank you!

Yh is good you too numerous pictures anyway, at least ehage posted them here and they have increased the quality of your post. Happy new week sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54