SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet | [A trip to the moon]

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

20240320_215218_0000.png

Good evening steemians
Am @saintkelvin17, a very hardworking Nigerian steemian. Travelling to another planet will be very amazing and it will be my biggest trip ever. I can't just imagine myself leaving this planet, my body will system will just change because life outside earth is totally different. Alot of people have been to the space before and when am going to another planet, I will definitely pass through space.

Which planet would you pick for a trip and why?

I will love to travel to the moon and I developed more interest in the moon after reading the post of one of my favorite steemian who said he wishes travel to the moon with me as well. The moon is a very amazing place I have always aspired to visit because is a place that sounds look amazing. So many people really love the moon as well and I see the moon everybody from a far distance, I want to be on top of the moon as well because I will really feel as if am on top of the universe.

The moon is always far from us and I want to draw closer to the moon someday 🥹. I believe I will get there someday. I would have mentioned the sun but I'd too hot, I don't think anything or body can ever go close to the sun because. The moon looks very cool and warm and I can't wait to go there.

Will you visit it with Elon Musk? Set up your reasons.

20240320_211526_1.png

Yes if I get the opportunity to visit the moon with Elon Musk I won't waste time at all, Elon Musk is a very influential man I admire alot and am working hard to raise enough capital I can use to invest in any reasonable business so that I can also be wealthy like Elon Musk some day after my education. If I go to the moon with Elon Musk, we will talk about alot of things that are really valuable and necessary and I will also learn alot from him.

This man is a very wonderful man everyone wants to be close to. He's also a wise man and I will definitely introduce steemit to him so that he can invest in steemit as well, just imagine him investing in steemit friends, steemit will be very popular if he invests in steemit because he's a popular man and he's always willingly to promote alot of things.

What is the main advantage you think about living there instead of the Earth?

Blue Moon Horror Movie Poster_20240320_215739_1.png

The moon is a very wonderful place like I always say but the earth is my home and is far better than the moon. There are no special advantages of living in the moon because is a lonely place for now and I can't be in sn environment that's not full with human beings and other wonderful creatures or buildings. The earth is unique and I love it alot.

The moon is just a place I just want to visit, take pictures and explore with alot of great men and women. I don't intend to stay up to a month in the moon. If there's network in the mood I will really enjoy it and I will enjoy it more as well if alot of people follow me in this unique and wonderful trip. Blogging in steemit in the moon will also be exciting, just imagine me creating daily diary game posts about my experience in the moon. Alot of steemians will want to read my post because it will be very amazing.

Would you travel alone there or with somebody else, who?

I won't travel to the moon alone, I will go with half of my family and three of my friends then I will also go to the moon with two other steemians known as @abdullahw2 and @bossj23, they are two hardworking steemians I will love to also travel to the moon with, it will really be an interesting moment because there are alot of things for us to talk about.

1710964668841_1.jpg

I really love to go with alot of people because they will all make my experience more exciting and fun. Travelling to the moon alone is kind of creepy🥶, that's the last thing I will ever do, I can't be going there alone. Alot of negative things will be running in my head and I will begin to loose focus. The space is quite quiet and creepy and is quite a dark place, I wonder how big the space is. Thanks for going through my post today friends.

I invite @goodybest, @oneidaa, @yhudy, @josepha, @stef1 and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

All images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I am trying to imagine the visit to the moon, it might be fun but scary too. Keep us updated when you finally make the visit.

You said I should keep you guys updated when I finally get to the moon 🤣🤣 Are you serious. Wow I see, ok I will do that and I don't know when I will get to the moon ooo.

Thanks for reading my post, yh the mean id quite scary. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 11.6☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Thanks for the review.

 6 months ago 

Just imagining our trip towards the moon, its excitement are overloaded and I believe we will enjoy a lot there along Will @ bossj23 brother our trip will become more enjoyable. Thanks a lot for mentioning me in your post. Good luck 🤞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Yes bro it will be a very exciting and memorable moment, diary game post will be very standard onge we are back from space. Thank you for mentioning me in your post as well.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 6 months ago 

We will make a perfect team for the exploration of the moon. It's good to see your reasons for wanting to go there. When I was little, my moments will tell me someone is pounding ysm in the moon and when i look up, I do see figures going up snd down to ascertain it were true. All these were illusions. It's good to also know why you want Elon Musk to accompany you.

Yes going to the moon is very amazing and fun, especially if I go with the two of you and Elon Musk.

Your Neptune craft no be here oo 🤣. Omo the editing na off me pass.
I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge bro.

 6 months ago 

Thanks bro. Appreciated

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello friend👋
A trip to the moon would be definitely fun especially when you go with the people you love, and taking a trip to the moon with Elon Musk would be very nice you would introduce him to steemit where he can invest while he gives you some wise advice 😊 and would be perfect you both would definitely gain from each other, and I think that would be a day to remember, I wish you good luck with the contest more success my hard-working steemian friend🥰

Oh wow wow nice comment dear. Alot of steemians really wish for Elon Musk to invest in steemit because they are aware of the benefits of telling Elon Musk to invest.

A visit to the moon is very amazing and I will also love to go with you as well. Thanks for your comment and I hope you will participate.

🥰 it's my pleasure sir 😌
I would also love to take a trip to the moon with you and also to get to know you better

Yh. I hope so 😁

😊

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

We all love the moon. We have read many stories about the moon in our childhood and we have also come to know that people have reached the moon. It is a planet which always attracts us. It is cool and beautiful, so it is the dream of most people to go to the moon.

I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Yes dear, we have really read many stories about the moon and I have also seen that the moon is a very wonderful place. People have all been to the moon before and the first man to get to the moon is Neil Armstrong, he's a man I will never forget.

I will also love to go to the moon with you as well dear. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge

 6 months ago 

I, too, have aimed my telescopes at our pale satellite, avoiding the other planets as if they were unwanted invitations to corporate dinners. I understand your enthusiasm for the Moon, less so for good old Elon. Let's face it, relying on Musk for a ride to the Moon might be like hoping the wolf will watch the sheep, with the risk that the journey turns into a space episode of "Who Wants to Be a Millionaire," where the real question is: "Will we ever get there?" And yes, the idea of going alone... well, I'd prefer a blind date with an alien. At least there'd be some suspense.

Someday I believe when get the money or golden opportunity, we will all go for an excursion on the moon.

Nice blind date 🤣🤣. Aliens 🥵🥵. Have a nice day, today is palm Sunday.

 6 months ago 

Ah, so here we are! Planning a moon trip waiting for aliens to open their interstellar wallets. They say they pay top dollar for olives out there, maybe we should start farming them as intergalactic currency. 🤣 I can already picture the aliens, lounging on their antimatter couches, bidding wildly for our olive plants. Happy Palm Sunday! Remember, if you run into an alien, let them know we've got the galaxy's best olive deals.

Wow that's awesome, that means we should capture them alive? I wonder how such a thing came in into your head 🤣

Ok we are in this together, let's see how it goes my friend. Have a nice weekend.

 6 months ago 

thanks to you @saintkelvin17 have a good evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57