You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Greetings friend, happy Sunday. Your pictures are really amazing and I love them all, is really good to travel to the moon because there are many things we need to see closely, in the moon

Am happy you intend to travel with your loved ones. That's good, wow you are from Italy and I hardly see Italians in steemit.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Greetings to you, and a happy Sunday to you too! I'm over the moon knowing you've enjoyed my shots from, well, almost outer space. Venturing to the moon is indeed a splendid idea—there's nothing like getting up close and personal with craters to truly feel the lunar charm, right? I'm happy to hear my plans of bringing my loved ones along intrigue you. And yes, coming from the land of pizza and high fashion, it seems we Italians are a rare breed on Steemit. Perhaps we're too busy chasing espresso shots to catch a rocket to the moon. But who knows? Maybe I'll start a trend! I've read your post, See you on the moon.😉

Oh you people are rare in steemit hmm. Chasing espresso shots 😂. Nice and I hope you succeed in starting the trend because I will love to make more friends from Italy.

I love Italy alot and I hope to go there someday. Thanks for reading my post, I will check the comment. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 4 months ago 

Ah, the hunt for espresso shots is part of our charm! I truly hope to kickstart this trend and expand the circle of Italian friends on Steemit. Italy awaits you with open arms, ready to show you its wonders and little secrets. Thank you for the encouragement and good luck to you too! Italy is magnificent, full of surprises and adventures, but like any great country, it requires a bit of caution. Welcome to the journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71