You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | Group Travels

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Hello friend

How was your day ? Your post is very amazing and captivating, I really enjoyed reading it as is very amazing and cool.

Travelling alone most times really amazing because we will have maximum privacy and our journey will be very calm and awesome. Although travelling alone does have it's own disadvantages am sure you will be aware of.

I wish you success in this amazing engagement challenge, have a wonderful day.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for stopping by to read my entry my good friend. On the contrary, I love traveling in groups compared to traveling alone. Thanks so much for the wishes too

Yh Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46