Anniversary of Community's first year | [A wonderful celebration]

in Traveling Steem6 days ago
Happy Weekend Travelers

Am so excited to see this community making a very wonderful celebration about their anniversary, creating a community isn't an easy thing and is not a decision one person can just make, at least get one steemian by your side before creating a community. I love this community so much and I have really learnt alot in steemit through this community that's why I can't let this contest pass me by.

Which is the date of birth of TS Community?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81K2uBjhK8W9q2jsC9W6j9L3XJPjGgUrWcX86Uaqi2DmDiUqxyAPzQsP62qXo2wLPMJrb3VBCTJGJ9pxTg2L77DD6Bbuv6.png

🎉🎊🎉source🎉🎊🎉

Travelling steem community date of birth is on the 14th of August 2023 which was one year ago, I was still learning a skill that period when the community came into existence and I wasn't a moderator in any community as at that time as well.form. This community is successfully one year old and am so happy for the founders and other members of the community team.

Creating a travelling community in steemit is a very perfect and unique initiative, I have seen a travelling community in steemit but the community has been inactive for a long time and am glad this community has been replacing that one.

What is the greatest achievement of TS Community so far?

This community really shocked alot of steemians, alot of achievements has been made so far and I must say that the admins and moderators of this community have alot of experience and knowledge. The community is so lively and they broke alot of records. The following are some of their achievements;

Screenshot_20240817-155532.jpg

source

  • They got selected for engagement challenge immediately they applied and they did well throughout that season.

  • They had booming support opportunity and this was very incredible, alot of communities that came before this community haven't received booming support yet.

  • The reputation of the community's account is 73 and that's excellent, I love it.

  • The steem power of the community's account is 9,515.55 which is very impressive for one year.

Who are the current members of TS team, including the new one?

There are wonderful leaders in this community and I respect all of them because they all have something to offer in their own unique way.

@ripon0630 from Bangladesh
@ hotspotitaly from italy
@alegnita from Venezuela
@ dove11 from India
@manisha.jain9 from India
@ kikenexum from Spain
@bonaventure24 from Nigeria
@ benoitblanc from Bulgaria

Any great type of content you've shared in the group?

Blue Playful Kids Fashion Promo Instagram Post_20240306_123457_1.png

I have shared wonderful posts in this community and I mostly participate in their engagement challenges, there was a particular week we talked about solo travelling or group travelling and I think I talked about solo travelling whereby we get maximum privacy each time we travel on our own and not in a group.

Blue Moon Horror Movie Poster_20240320_215739_2.png

I have also participated in this community engagement challenge about the planet I will love to travel to, I talked about the moon and I said so many good things about this planet, I want to have an adventure to the moon and I also talked about spending time with Elon musk in the moon.

20240320_211526_2.png

My entry was very perfect and the pictures I uploaded in the post were all edited by me in canva that period which I can remember is the month of March this year. I talked about two steemians I will also love to go to the moon with, they were really excited when I mentioned the both of them which were both guys and they made meaningful comment on my entry which led to an amazing engagement.

This community is incredible and I enjoy creating posts in it, there was a contest we talked about our travelling bags and that was a long time ago, my entry was also amazing and I made alot of engagement in other steemian's posts that period. I just hope that this community gets selected for the next engagement challenge season. Once again Happy Birthday Travelling Steem Community.

I invite @m-fdo, @ruthjoe, @tetsu26 and @favycliff to participate in this contest.
Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 5 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @saintkelvin17

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.6/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60