You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group Travel - A group? No Option

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

if we talk about traveling alone or with a group, these two things have good sides and bad sides,
,
For example, if we go alone, the good side is that we have wide freedom, whenever and wherever we want to stop, it's up to us.

and an example of the downside of traveling alone is that it costs more than going with a group.

The good side of us going as a group is that we can share costs and share experiences and can joke together, that's the advantage or advantage if we travel with a group.

but the bad side is that we don't have a lot of freedom, we just go from point to point, because if we go with a group, let alone not as frequently, this will not look good, and on the bad side, if we go with a group, we have limited freedom. So if most people go with a group they won't feel satisfied.

Thank you for anticipating this contest and good luck in this week's competition, my friend.

Sort:  

It doesn't cost me more if I travel alone on the contrarary. I have a budget and whatever I do fits into it.

The travel with my friend cost me twice at much .

The downside might be getting lost or robbed and people avoiding you. Especially if you are a woman it's more difficult to find places where you are relatively safe.

Did you travel with a group? If so, why not refuse to visit with the entire group and do as you like?

I wish you enjoyable, relaxed and safe travels.

🍀❤️

Iya benar, sekarang sudah banyak sekali perampok.
Makanya haus hati-hati.
Terimakasih sudah membalas komentar saya dengan kata-kata manis anda.

I've never been robbedso far and if I travel I only take my old clothes/stuff with me. I am not attractive to robbers 😉

Take good care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54