You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory | I have a plenty of them

in Traveling Steem6 days ago

Hello dear friend, most people tend to vomit in vehicles especially during long journey, I usually vomit in the bus during long journey and what usually triggers mine is when I perceive smoke and petrol but i have outgrown mine now. I'm so sorry about the young tourists that lost their lives just like that.

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Thank you, my wife hasn't gotten over this problem of throwing up during road travel especially is has to sit in the back seat. The problem increases when she travels on hilly roads as she feels dizzy. All other traveling ways are fine for her though!

 3 days ago 

I hope she gets better, Shalom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36