SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | [I like to travel in groups with my friends. ].

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000045667.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The second week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16, the ongoing contests are fantastic. The competition run by the Traveling Steem community is, SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel[Your personal heading]. . We all love to travel and I am no exception I also love to travel. It is a very nice competition which is why I am ready to participate here with pleasure. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

1000049421.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngYour choice for travel alone or group: state your reasons by listing advantages and disadvantages.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000045669.jpg

A moment when I went on a group trip with my friends.


There are no people in the world who do not like to travel. Every person likes to travel. I am no exception and I also love to travel a lot. But I'm usually most comfortable traveling in groups. Because the joy of traveling in a group is different which only those who have traveled in a group know about it.

conveniencedifficulty
The advantage of traveling in a group is that the members responsible for the tour arrange the accommodation in advance. As a result there is no worry about hotel stay and luggage receipt upon arrival.The disadvantage is that one cannot live according to one's own motivation. If you want to do any work, you have to consult the team members. Which in some cases annoys me.
Traveling in a group is very cost effective. Because the cost can be shared with the team members.Even if the cost is less, nothing can be done by someone's advice or by oneself. Because we have to work with everyone's opinion.
In group travel, anything can be shared with the travel members and enjoy much more. Which is always more fun when traveling only in groups.One's personal freedom is relatively low. Because of which, if something doesn't feel good at some point, it has to be there.
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThe difference you experience on general costs by traveling in these modalities.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000045534.jpg

With friends in Himchari Hills


See traveling is a personal thing of a person. I think if a person travels of his own will it will be very enjoyable no matter where it is. Because he has gone on a journey of his own accord, he can experience much more pleasure from that journey. However, there are exceptions in some cases who do not know how to travel without traveling abroad. Many spend huge sums of money to travel the luxury of traveling to different countries of the world personally and promote it.

But I think you can enjoy it from anywhere if it's done in groups and on your own terms, no matter where you go in the world. But I have already shared with you that I usually like to travel in groups. When traveling in a group, the cost can be shared between all members of the trip. Due to which money is saved a lot and with this money we can do something else. Which is why I've usually done every trip I've ever traveled in a group.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngFor the case for going in group: which people would you like to take with you in the trip? Alone: which activities will you do?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000045448.jpg

with my friends


You all already know that I love to travel in groups. Which I have already said in the above parts of my post. The pictures you see now are my close friends. Because of which I am always willing to travel anywhere with them. Because we understand each other much better. Because of which we can be happy wherever we go and whatever we do. Group travel is always fun. Since I am not married till now I prefer to travel with my friends usually in groups.

But when I get married, after marriage, I will definitely travel with my wife and I want to travel to different countries. You all pray that I can fulfill almost all my wishes in this short life by the grace of Almighty Allah. Needless to say, no matter what we do, if the work is done as a team, i.e. everyone's coordination, the chances of success in that work are the highest. Therefore, it is a request to all of you, whether it is work or travel in your personal life, try to do it as a group in some places. Because its benefits are available from all sides.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngAs recommendations: What are the best spots for you to travel in group/alone?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000045574.jpg

Fountain in the mountains


1000045408.jpg

The largest beach in the world

I like to travel. Due to which I like to travel to different tourist places of Bangladesh the most. But I will tell you now that I enjoy going somewhere the most. I have shared two pictures with you here which I will now explain. We have a place called Cox's Bazar in Bangladesh which has many mountains and beaches. But what I like most is Himchari Hills and the mountain springs. By the grace of Almighty Allah I had the opportunity to go there. I went on a group trip there with my friends.

Also, Cox's Bazar has the largest beach in the world and we all went there together. I like the sea the most. Which is why I want to run away again and again to see the beach and enjoy its huge waves. I am a travel hungry person. When I get the chance and have the necessary money I rush to travel and most of the time I take my friends with me when I travel. I have traveled to different places in my Bangladesh so far. But I want to travel to different countries of the world and visit the tourist places of that country and enjoy its beauty.

1000035985.gif

The travel relation was a very nice competition which is why I participated here with pleasure. So I am inviting my steemian friends @irawandedy @kouba01 @wilmer1988 @msharif @shohana1 to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I really enjoyed reading your blog, travelling in groups is beneficial as you said everything is arranged from the start and do not worry about hotel booking. You can share things with eachother and divide the expense between your friends. Moreover, you do not feel un-secure. I also enjoy travelling with friends....best of luck for the contest bro.

 5 months ago 

Traveling in groups with people we know as friends allows camaraderie, joy, trust, solidarity, are present, not to mention the jokes haha, that makes it super fun but uff careful after the drinks, those photos hahathat then we see in the social network and might not like.

But it is certainly synonymous with guaranteed fun.

 5 months ago 

Sepertinya bepergian bersama kelompok jauh lebih indah dan menyenangkan di mana kita bisa menikmati kebersamaan di suatu tempat. Dan ini juga akan tertinggal sebagai kenangan nanti. Salam sukses buat anda

Semua orang pasti menginginkan bepergian, apalagi kelompok. Dan anda sering melakukan bepergian dengan teman atau kerabat anda sendiri.

Ya benar seperti yang anda katakan, bepergian dengan kelompok memang lebih asik, dan kita dapat berbagi dengan teman-teman kita, tapi tidak memiliki kebebasan yang luas. Karena bepergian dengan kelompok,kebebasan kita terbatas.

Mungkin hampir semua orang menyukai pergi ke pantai. Apalagi dengan keluarga tercinta, karena jika kita bepergian kelompok sangat cocok jika kita pergi ke pantai.
Terima kasih sudah mengikuti kontes ini dan semoga sukses dalam kompetisi minggu ini temanku.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Viajar con los amigos es una experiencia súper mágica que, nos permite comprender que vivir esas vivencias con ellos, es una excelente oportunidad para fortalecer nuestros lazos afectivos con la familia elegida.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...

Greetings friend,
Like you, I am comfortable with group travel. Because traveling is an activity that will also help you achieve your goals. Traveling will give you a bit of positive thinking. All these will make you very flexible. It will create a more open mind. These will be useful in your daily life.

Many thanks for your informative publication. I wish you all the best in the competition.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

The good thing about going with friends on a trip is that they plan where we stay beforehand. So, when we arrive, no stress about finding a place to stay or dealing with luggage issues.

From what I've seen, when friends sort out where to stay ahead of time on a trip, it makes things much easier. No worries about finding a place to stay or dealing with luggage when you get there.

Traveling with a group saves money because everyone shares the cost.

In my opinion, when you travel with a bunch of people, it's cheaper since everyone chips in. This means you can do more things without spending too much money.

love going on trips with my friends because we understand each other well.

I think traveling with close friends is great because we get each other. It makes the trip more fun and memorable when you're with people who understand you.

All the best .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20